Customer reviews for Women's Daffodil

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Daffodil

Watch your warm weather wear blossom with the Daffodil sandals from Propet.
  • Leather upper in a casual thong sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Flat toe thong post
  • Perforated and buckle detail at the vamp
  • Leather lining, cushioning removable insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Daffodil
Review 1 for Women's Daffodil
This review is fromWomen's Daffodil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have short wide feet, and rarely find a pair of shoes that aren't too long or too narrow. I started with the 7W, and they were too big allover. The 6.5W are just the right size, and stylish too! I was able to wear them all day, without any need to break them in. Lots of compliments."
Pros: cushiony
Cons: needs more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Daffodil
This review is fromWomen's Daffodil.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product is to wide

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"This product is to wide and does not fit my foot. It was difficult to return online purchase in store."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Daffodil
This review is fromWomen's Daffodil.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute and comfy, but weird fit

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Washington DC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Although these shoes are quite cute, they do not have a "normal" fit -- I wear a size 8 almost 100% of the time, but these 8s do run a tad wide. Additionally, as another reviewer mentioned, the thong portion allows your foot to slide a bit too far forward when walking, meaning the tips of your toes are just slightly past the edge. Not sure if I'll keep these -- probably will exchange for a narrow in the 8s and see if this helps."
Pros: stylish and comfy
Cons: weird fit/slightly wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Daffodil
This review is fromWomen's Daffodil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them! Very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Daffodil
This review is fromWomen's Daffodil.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Propet Daffodil...heavenly!

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"At first look, the bed looks like a pedicure slipper, but once you slip your foot into the bed, the comfort begins. The straps are positioned for secure support, but the look is of an attractive casual sandal. I've already ordered another pair in a different color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Daffodil
This review is fromWomen's Daffodil.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute, extremely comfortable and are really well made. They made a suction cup noise when I walked though. I had to return them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Daffodil
This review is fromWomen's Daffodil.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The thong is set too far forward so that the toes almost hang over the front of the sandle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Daffodil
This review is fromWomen's Daffodil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals

PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just received my new sandals last week and I have already worn them 4 times. I have wide feet so it's not always easy to find something stylish and reasonably priced. I got 15% off my order too, so that made it all the better."
Pros: true to size, true to width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.