Customer reviews for Women's Medley Loafer

Women's Medley Loafer

The Medley loafers from Aerosoles are great for your next office meeting.
  • Leather and textile or leather and croc-print faux leather upper in a loafer style with a round, moc stitched toe
  • Decorative metal detail at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 1/2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Medley Loafer
Review 1 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe fits well and true to size. Love the color and is very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, quality shoes

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, but too wide for my very narrow heels. If your foot is standard to fit, these should work for you. Leather and off-white linen with silver buckle, the heel's low enough to wear comfortably all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"found these shoes very comfortable, they were ordered online and arrived fast(5-7days), they look good on, look good with pants, good casual shooe"
Pros: comfort
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the style

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the color and the linen top."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the style!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is nice looking and very comfortable. I am going to order in other colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice looking casual dress shoe that looks great with dress pants and dresses up jeans. Very comfortable! Several compliments the first day wearing to work!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very soft, comfortable shoes - are exactly the size indicated. Received shipment within days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a comfortable stylish shoe. I ended up returning them because they were a little snug."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect dress shoes

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like the stylish look, the heels size is perfect to go with dress slacks. The shoe rubs my foot a little bit, just below my big toe on the inside, but I think it will stretch a little over time and be just fine. Overall, I really like the shoe, it's great for a professional environment, and - for the most part - comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

realty comfortable

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"so comfortable and fits snuggly
great shoe
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really love this shoe. Very comfortable. Just what I was looking for!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable. Is has insole cushion which is what I needed as I find myself on my feet on hard floors quite a bit for work. The only part that is a bit tight is over the top where the decorative buckle is but as i wear them this is lessening and not a problem. Stylish enough to wear with dress pants. An overall good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe for work. It is so comfortable. I have heel spurs & have to constantly look for shoes that won't bother my heels well this is the one. I plan to get the same style in different colors. Product also arrived on time despite the big storm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!!

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: pittsburgh, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfy and cute too!! Look great with jeans or dress pants! True to size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Medley Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Medley Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe for my teenage daughter. She needed a dress shoe that was comfortable as well as fashionable. She was thrilled with this selection. Her first use was wearing them to an all-day business conference she was invited too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Medley Loafer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide