Customer reviews for Women's Web Browser Loafer

Women's Web Browser Loafer

The Web Browser loafers from Aerosoles create an easy going look perfect for your weekends.
  • Leather or mesh upper in a a casual loafer style with a round, moc toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Web Browser Loafer
Review 1 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and cute!

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Austin, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These loafers are very light, comfortable and quite cute on. I love how they fit so great from the start. No break in time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on clouds!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: League City, TX
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so very comfortable! I have severe plantar facciitis, achillies tendonitis, and I am flat footed.... so, I suffer non-stop. These shoes feel amazing! Thanks FF!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

width doesn't seem wide

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The width on this shoe is very narrow to be labeled a wide-width. I usually fit shoes labeled wide-width. The wide-width size seems to be regular width."
Pros: great looking shoe
Cons: width not really wide
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosoles

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes make me feel like I have no shoes on. They are very comfortable. They are also very supportive. It was a great find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are sooo comfortable!!

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Verona, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are extremely comfortable. I wore them on vacation where I walked quite a bit. They did not require "breaking in." I put them on and kept moving! I love Aerosoles."
Pros: comfortable true fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Wake Forest, NC
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I took a guess and ordered this shoe 1/2 size larger than my regular size (because it is a suede product) and it seemed to work out very well for me. Love the shoes and the bright color. As with most slip-ons, they have no arch support, or at least not very much of one, but I insert my own. I love the shoes, though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: midwest, Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for a trip from the Midwest to Florida. The fit was perfect! Running through Airports can be a pain on your feet, but these are very comfortable. The Color is true when ordering on the net and I would definitely order them again. My daughter-law thought they were very cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Web Browser Loafer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide