Customer reviews for Women's Web Browser Loafer

Women's Web Browser Loafer

The Web Browser loafers from Aerosoles create an easy going look perfect for your weekends.
  • Leather or mesh upper in a a casual loafer style with a round, moc toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Web Browser Loafer
Review 1 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like Walking on Air

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes should be categorized as slippers. They are so comfortable that you forget you are even wearing shoes at all. I would definitely recommend purchasing these for a casual day at the office."
Pros: comfort, Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and cute!

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Austin, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These loafers are very light, comfortable and quite cute on. I love how they fit so great from the start. No break in time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on clouds!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: League City, TX
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so very comfortable! I have severe plantar facciitis, achillies tendonitis, and I am flat footed.... so, I suffer non-stop. These shoes feel amazing! Thanks FF!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

width doesn't seem wide

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The width on this shoe is very narrow to be labeled a wide-width. I usually fit shoes labeled wide-width. The wide-width size seems to be regular width."
Pros: great looking shoe
Cons: width not really wide
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosoles

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes make me feel like I have no shoes on. They are very comfortable. They are also very supportive. It was a great find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are sooo comfortable!!

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Verona, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are extremely comfortable. I wore them on vacation where I walked quite a bit. They did not require "breaking in." I put them on and kept moving! I love Aerosoles."
Pros: comfortable true fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Wake Forest, NC
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I took a guess and ordered this shoe 1/2 size larger than my regular size (because it is a suede product) and it seemed to work out very well for me. Love the shoes and the bright color. As with most slip-ons, they have no arch support, or at least not very much of one, but I insert my own. I love the shoes, though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Web Browser Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Web Browser.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: midwest, Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for a trip from the Midwest to Florida. The fit was perfect! Running through Airports can be a pain on your feet, but these are very comfortable. The Color is true when ordering on the net and I would definitely order them again. My daughter-law thought they were very cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Web Browser Loafer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide