Customer reviews for Women's Virginia

Women's Virginia

Add a little sparkle to your ensemble in the Virginia dress slingbacks from Touch Ups by Benjamin Walk.
  • Glitter and mesh upper in a dress slingback style with a round, open toe
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • 1 inch platform midsole
  • Smooth outsole, 4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Virginia
Review 1 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Eureka mo
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these online for my daughter's prom. Without seeing them I ordered them hoping they would match her dress. We needed them as soon as possible because we needed to get the dress altered. They are prefect. They look great with her dress and the color and style matches to the tee. We are very happy with the shoes. i would recommend them to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sexy shoes

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super sexy. Perfect for a special occasions. They also fit nicely and are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Turquoise Glitter Everywhere!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Returning these. I opened the box and there was already glitter from the shoes all over the box. Can't imagine what the shoes will look like after a few uses."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is beautiful and comfortable...love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Heartbroken but still in love!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I fell in love with these shoes as soon as I saw them! Ordered them to match a dress I was wearing to a wedding. The color was exactly as shown in the picture and they were very comfortable. Unfortunately, after wearing them less than 3 hours, the heel literally fell off when I picked up my foot to take a step! I was heartbroken, and so embarrassed because I had to explain for the rest of the night why I was barefoot. Hopefully this was just a one-time blip in their craftsmanship. Otherwise I would recommend others to give them a shot...just maybe wear them around the house for a bit before your event so if anything happens you aren't stuck barefoot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Heels Totally Comfortable

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Algonquin, Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tried on many dress heels and this pair was truly the most
comfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The pink was not the color I was expecting it to be and did not match the dress I was looking to wear it with. They were also a little too sparkly for my taste."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Evening Parties

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was so beautiful with my Black evening dress. Would recommend to anyone. The sizes were also true to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty and comfortable!

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bronx, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"A lot more comfortable than it looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty shoes

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice and sparkley!!! Just what I was looking for!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are true to size and are exactly as pictured."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Didn't match my dress but loved them so much I kept them anyway"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe is great

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Queens ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I highly recommend these shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

so cute but not that comfortable

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"left marks on top of foot but that was after wearing all day and dancing the same night, wear for shorter time would be ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Virginia
This review is fromWomen's Virginia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and the color is fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Virginia
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love!

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, they fit well and look great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Virginia
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.3 / 5
Too wide