Customer reviews for Women's Mindy

Women's Mindy

Sparkle all night long in the stunning Mindy dress sandals from Touch Ups by Benjamin Walk.
  • Satin or faux leather upper in a split T-strap dress sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Sparkling rhinestone embellished vamp
  • Adjustable strap ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Leather or synthetic outsole
  • 2 1/2 inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Mindy
Review 1 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Johns Island,SC
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"I have very wide feet and on top of that I wear a 10.5. I have to say I love this shoe! It's comfortable and fits me well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like these shoes. Would totally recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable heel height and fit on the foot while still being a cute strappy sandal style! Love the bling to dress it up for a special occasion!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After ordering and trying on at least 15 other pairs
This one works!! They seem to be very comfortable wearing them around the house. They have everything I was looking for, not too high of a heal, strappy and some bling. I am going to have them dyed red to match my maid of honors dress for something "fun" under my gown.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, but too narrow

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my brothers wedding. These shoes are very cute, however they were too narrow for my foot. I wouldn't recommend these shoes for someone with a wide foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a cute shoe, but my toes didn't fit properly between the straps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very pretty

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Prettier in person and very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful dressy shoe

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, Il
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was not only very beautiful but also very comfortable! Danced a lot that evening and I still had shoes on at the end of the wedding! Great for a dressy event and decent size heel. Would definately recommend."
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!!

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Andover, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"Beautiful shoe, perfect for a bride or bridesmaid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful sandals!

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Bought these for my bridesmaids. Beautiful sandals! Very elegant and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Heal is not too high not too low - gots tons of complements,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME SHOES!!!!!

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful and comfortable! I have wide feet and back problems and these shoes fit perfect and I can wear them for a long period of time without my back hurting me. I have already recommend these shoes to many of my friends. Thank you :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Mindy
This review is fromWomen's Mindy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Stunning Shoes!

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Northern CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to wear to Las Vegas. I don't wear heels alot but these were surprisingly comfortable. I ordered the wide size and they fit very well. The jewels give these shoes a very glamorous look! I love them."
Pros: beautiful, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.