Customer reviews for Women's Claire

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Claire

Complete your ensemble in the sophisticated Claire dress sandals from Dyeables.
  • Faux leather, pre-stained satin, or dyeable satin upper in a dress sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Intricate vamp design with rhinestone accents
  • Adjustable ankle strap ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • 1/2 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Claire
Review 1 for Women's Claire
This review is fromWomen's Claire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautful Evening Shoes

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Newv York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looked beautiful with my formal dress that I wore to my niece's wedding. Very comfortable if your used to wearing strappy sandals and a little higher heel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Claire
This review is fromWomen's Claire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are true to size and fit perfect. I always were a 1/2 size down in heels so when I got a 7 - the fit perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Claire
This review is fromWomen's Claire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very cute.

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Peters, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. Everyone comments on how pretty they are. Classy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Claire
This review is fromWomen's Claire.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Too big and hard straps that I knew Would hurt my feet"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Claire
This review is fromWomen's Claire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Dress Shoes!

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I took these shoes to Vegas! Wore them out for the first time and no blisters, no sore feet, and tons of complements! They look amazing with any red or black dress you have!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Claire
This review is fromWomen's Claire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful but a little tough on the feet!!

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe for my wedding, so pretty, but a little hard on the feet. My little toe feels the rub of the shoe, I will probably have a blister by the end of my wedding."
Pros: gorgeous
Cons: little uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Claire
This review is fromWomen's Claire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these to wear to my November 24th wedding they came very quickly, I tried them on true to size feels very comfortable and they look better than the online picture.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Claire
This review is fromWomen's Claire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my best friends wedding now being a maid of honor your on your feet a lot. These shoes were so comfortable from the moment I put them on. I have wide feet so any form of high heel kills me but the sizing was great. I would recommend ordering a size bigger and working them around for a bit just to get use to the feel"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Claire
This review is fromWomen's Claire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look & Feel

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Washington, DC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great look to accompany my bridesmaid dress I wore for my sister's wedding. They also felt so compfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Claire
This review is fromWomen's Claire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these to wear for my wedding in June. They are really cute and although I've only worn them a little bit so far, they seem comfy. I plan on breaking them in around the house more before June. Also, I was a little afraid the metal would rub on my foot or hurt but it doesnt"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Claire
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide