Customer reviews for Women's Plush Above

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Plush Above

Get a fashionable life in the Plush Above wedge sandals form A2 by Aerosoles.
  • Faux leather upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Heel sling with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • 3/4 inch cork-like platform midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Plush Above
Review 1 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, comfy

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute, comfy. I own like 10 pair in very similar styles and different colors and have back ups."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like these shoes!!!!

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"totally worth the online purchase. i'm thinking about ordering them in another color:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great sandal if you have narrow feet

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"This is a well made stylish sandal. Unfortunately it runs very narrow even in the wide version. Sadly I have to return them."
Pros: stylish and great quality
Cons: very narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not a pictured

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe is not the chocolate brown as it is pictured on the web. It is more of a medium redish brown."
Pros: great shoe
Cons: not as pictured
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
""I have already recommended this shoe to my sister and she has decided to purchase a pair!! This is one of the most comfortable shoes that I have ever owned. It has a more than enough support throughout the entire length of the shoe. Very nice design.""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Feels great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable... this is my second pair in a different color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect red heels!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jax, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these heels when I was 9 months pregnant. The wide width is perfect for me & will still be okay when my feet shrink back down to their normal size. These shoes are super comfortable too. If you are thinking of buying these shoes, go for it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes go with anything. Slightly narrow but very comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great summer sandle

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great looking and comfortable. Will go with all your spring and summer dresses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flattering shoes in a must have color!

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denton, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were a wonderful addition to my wardrobe! The color is an absolutely luscious red that can be worn with so many different things. Red nail polish completes the sexy look, and really enhances the overall appearance of these stunning sandals! Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Comfy

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: LaBelle, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and comfortable! The red is rich and vibrant. They were so comfortable; I wore them literally all day long with no discomfort whatsoever. I normally don't purchase the same style I different colors, but I am seriously considering purchasing the tan pair. I highly recommend these shoes!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes look to be made well and are already quite flexible in the sole, so they won't need to be broken in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great shoe.

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like to have a comfortable shoe as well as a high heel so these were perfect. I liked them so much I bought a similar pair in white. Strongly recommend these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandal

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love this sandal. Bought regular size 9 M width, but had to exchange it for 9 W. The sandal runs slightly narrow, so if you have a little wider foot and want to be comfortable I would suggest the wider width on this sandal. Other than the width, the sandal is very comfortable and the red is a very rich color.love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice but not for me

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Nice sandal but a bit too narrow for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable wedge shoes

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable even with the heel (wedge) height."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I found these shoes to be very true to size and comfortable to wear. They were a great purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and versatile

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes for dressing up jeans or pairing with a skirt or sundress! Will be my go to's for the summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Plush Above
This review is fromWomen's Plush Above.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smart and sassyI

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: phila.pa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear a size 5,hard to find shoes, these shoes are comfortable and soft.true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>