Customer reviews for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Luego Pre/Grd

He''ll discover his love for the outdoors in the Luego trail sneakers from Nevados.
  • Suede and nylon mesh upper in a trail sneaker style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Heel pull tab
  • Textile lining, cushioning EVA insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
Review 1 for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Luego Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just bought these for my 3 year old son and he loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Luego Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Versatile Shoe!

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Hagerstown, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the versatility with this shoe and the great quality of this shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Luego Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ran small so needed to exchange"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Luego Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: mechanicsville, v
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are great quality but run small. ordered a size 1, needed a 2."
Pros: Versatile
Cons: runs small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Luego Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cute choes but too small

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes in a size that should be slightly big for my 4 yr old, but his toes went right to the end so I have to return them :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Luego Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

6 year old loves them

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son, who must be "cool" at school really like these shoes when they came in the mail. he says they are comfortable and he can run fast in them too."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: lace ties
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Luego Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a nice looking, good quality pair of shoes that weren't sneakers for my son. We have only had these for a week, so I can't speak for durability, but they seem like they are built strong and should last as long as they still fit. They actually look better in person than online. These could also be used for light hiking, as well as everyday use. They have really good traction on the bottoms. My son seems to think they are pretty comfortable. They seem to be true to size."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Luego Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nevados Kids' Luego Pre/Grd

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son for school and he loves them. They look and feel like high quality shoes."
Pros: Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Luego Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Johnstown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are exactly as they were advertised online. I needed dressy/casual shoes for my son who attends a catholic school and these shoes are perfect. Both sporty and dressy at the same time and he says they are very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Luego Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good sturdy shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Good sturdy shoe for my five year old boy. Need to get a size up as they seem to run a bit small"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Luego Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: nashville, tn
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoe for my kindergarten son... durable but looks good with his uniform."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Luego Pre/Grd
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide