Customer reviews for Women's Drifter w/ Fur

Women's Drifter w/ Fur

Stay warm and casual in the rugged Drifter with Fur boots from Lugz.
  • Nubuck upper in a casual boot style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front with metal eyelets
  • Padded tongue and collar, faux fur collar
  • Stitching accents
  • Faux fur lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.621 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
Review 1 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"not comfortable at all- they are too tight at the tongue, caused blister!"
Cons: not comfortable, not good for snow over an inch
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"a little narrow in the toe area. very cute looking and keep my feet warm when it is cold. ordered an 8.5 but they feel a bit big. won't be wearing them with thin socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have tried the boots and they fit fine, as far as warmth I'm not sure we haven't had winter weather yet. I would have liked black but didn't have them in my size but gray will be fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got them for my mom and she fell in love. very comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are stylish, sporty and just adorable!"
Pros: great look
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tennessee
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boots. They are comfortable and I love the look. I also like that they come in three different colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Upset!!!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these boots because they were soo cute and I did get a smaller size than my regular shoes but when they came they were way too big!! I took them back to the store and they didnt have any smaller sizes instore or online so I couldnt reorder in a smaller size. Disappointed...."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CHICAGO, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THESE BOOTS ARE COMFORTABLE & THEY KEEP YOUR FEET WARM."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Odenton, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots, they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Trinidad
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my shoes i have been looking for these for awhile now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love this shoes

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So the weather is getting cold and I wanted a pair of boots that were able to keep my feet warm but they had to be wide since my feet are wide.
I am always afraid of buying shoes cause of my feet.
Another thing was that I wanted a pair of boots that protected m from the cold but weren't like uggs cause I think the shape is just unappealing.
These boots were true to size and did not give me a difficult time at all.
Meaning that the width was true and i was shocked that it indeed was able to protect my feet from the cold.
i love it!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denton TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots,they are stylish and super comfy they keep my feet warm.I will probably buy these in a different color they are awesome."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love how comfortable they are!!

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are true to size, stylish, not too heavy and extremely comfortable!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BOOTS

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Hampshire
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are extremely comfortable and I am very pleased that I chose them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I really love these shoes. They fit me perfect. I usually need to buy wide in similar shoes, but with Lugz they tend to run a bit wide, so they are perfect for me. I also love the fur trim in the back. So cute for the winter months. I've always received compliments on every pair of Lugz that I've ever bought. I will continue to buy Lugz. Great shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Lugz are always a great brand. Well made, true to size, comfortable, durable and last a long time. Very happy with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lugz Women

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are nice and warm"
Pros: good value for the money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boots

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Lockport ny
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sylish, comfortable boots for everyday wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit, Perfect Boot

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots were prefect, size was good and they are very well made. Will be great for winter time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Drifter w/ Fur
This review is fromWomen's Drifter w/ Fur.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LUGZ

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are awesome Shoes! Loved them back a few years ago and love them here also!"
Pros: comfy, warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>