Customer reviews for Women's Flavia

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Flavia

Sporty style comes natural to the Flavia Mary Janes from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.
  • Suede and mesh upper in a casual Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Elastic instep strap ensures a great fit
  • Side perforated accents
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Flavia
Review 1 for Women's Flavia
This review is fromWomen's Flavia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My fourth pair!

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm very picky about shoes. That said, I'm very pleased with this product and purchased a couple more pairs to put aside when my current pair wears out. They are stylish, and versatile for both work and casual wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, long lasting
Cons: i was unhappy when my first pair finally wore out
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Flavia
This review is fromWomen's Flavia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the look but not the fit

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I buy shoes for comfort but want them to be stylish also. I like the style of these Mary Janes but they are a little narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Flavia
This review is fromWomen's Flavia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable for all day wear...

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I found these shoes to be an easy slip on with adequate support for all day wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Flavia
This review is fromWomen's Flavia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent!

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"got this shoe and love it. It is comfortable and a great taupe color that goes with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Flavia
This review is fromWomen's Flavia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

too narrow for me

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really wanted to keep this shoe but I'm inbetween a medium and wide and this shoe ran too narrow for me even though it was a medium. Had to go back, unfortunately."
Pros: attractive
Cons: medium not wide enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Flavia
This review is fromWomen's Flavia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, quality shoe

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Central New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I got my new Natural Souls and loved them. However, they are cut a little narrow in the front so I returned them and ordered a half size bigger. (I have a normal width foot.) They fit great now. They are made well and are very stylish. Hope you love yours too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Flavia
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wow

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: boston, ma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shoe is comfortable and looks cute on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Flavia
This review is fromWomen's Flavia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

When comfort is your friend

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a comfortable flat shoe. This shoe fit the build. It is snug without being too tight. The soles of the shoe are non-slippery so I have no worries about wet weather when wearing them. They look good with casual wear. They look cute with dresses. Have gotten many compliments on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.