Customer reviews for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School

Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School

He''ll look like a little gentleman in the Bartley slip-ons from Stacy Adams.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress slip-on style with a squared moc toe
  • Decorative instep strap with metal detail
  • Twin gored panels ensure a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Review 1 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits true to size, nice color, good quality for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great stylish shoe!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great stylish shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fell in Love!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very nice! I purchased them as a Christmas gift and they fell in love with the style. Ran bigger than true size but love the shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are a handsome shoe, great comfort. Great for boys in suits"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes need no 'break in' time.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son picked the shoes out himself. He is all about style and loves them! I love that they can go casual with jeans or more formal with a suit. He wore them for the first time on a day trip to New York City. Was not sure that was wise with all the walking involved. His feet never got sore and they were very comfortable...even have good traction in the snow!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Male
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed to buy a pair of shoes for my son of 10 year to match his suit. This fit exactly the purpose with right price. It is not real leather but I do not expect my son to wear it for more than a year."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe for my 12 yr old son & they are great!
If anything - he was worried that they were TOO nice! Perfect fit too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product for the money

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves them. I will purchase them again."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So handsome

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My little boy loves to dress up in button downs, ties and dress shoes almost everyday. These shoes go with everything and absolutely stunning, durable and well made. You don't see these in the stores so he has gotten many compliments. These are slightly narrow, but my boy has a slender foot so it fit him perfectly."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Southern California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Even though these were a little big (I ordered them knowing they might be but I didn't have time to exchange) my son loved wearing them! They are very classic dress shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: scuffs a little easily - but they are white!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product fits very well

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product has great features!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NIce Dress Shoe

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Fits true to size, dressy, however narrow"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice looking shoe

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe was nice looking, but it ran small, and all the sizes weren't available. Also, it scuffed very easily."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT LOOK

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GREAT LOOK . RESEMBLE THE OLDER MENS SHOES."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Bartley Slip-On Moc Toe Pre/Grade School
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.4 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.6 / 5
Too wide