Customer reviews for Women's A115WWSU

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's A115WWSU

The A115 cross trainers from Avia are a must-have for your daily workouts.
  • Leather, synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic cross training style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning removable EVA molded insole
  • Molded EVA midsole with Z02(R) strike zone technology
  • Solid rubber traction outsole with forefoot grooves
Overall Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's A115WWSU
Review 1 for Women's A115WWSU
This review is fromWomen's A115WWSU.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Zolfo Springs FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Im so pleased with my recent purchase. It was the perfect color for what I was looking for. Not to mention I was looking for the white leather w/ pruple for several weeks, when I found these. So happy with them. And a great addition to my 13 pairs ! I have recommended this website to several friends.
I wear medical scrubs and I am always looking for something new.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's A115WWSU
This review is fromWomen's A115WWSU.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting sneakers

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: middletown, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sturdy sneakers are true to size and fit great. I always buy Avia and this is another style I would buy again."
Pros: Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's A115WWSU
This review is fromWomen's A115WWSU.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I usually don't stray from Skechers tennis shoes, but the deal for these online was too good to pass up!
These shoes fit very well. I have a very flat foot, so I did put some extra arch support in them, and I can wear them for hours on end without any sore feet.
I would absoultely recommend these tennis shoes to my friends and family! I get a lot of complements when I wear them.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's A115WWSU
This review is fromWomen's A115WWSU.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great sneaker true to size and comfortable. fast shipping"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's A115WWSU
This review is fromWomen's A115WWSU.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. They're super comfy and make my feet feel great especially when I'm on my feet all day at work."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's A115WWSU
This review is fromWomen's A115WWSU.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So good I ordered another pair!

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes earlier in the year and they fit great and the quality was also very good."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's A115WWSU
This review is fromWomen's A115WWSU.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable except there is a spot on the heal that is stiff and causes a blister. Will take some time to break them in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's A115WWSU
This review is fromWomen's A115WWSU.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Mississippi
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The avia shoes are true to size and very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: i need a little more arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's A115WWSU
This review is fromWomen's A115WWSU.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for playing tennis

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love avia's cantilever sole. Prevents plantar fasciitis. Flexible upon first use. No need to break in. Great for quick stops and fast starts in the game of tennis. Great shoe for the price."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: front soles wear out too fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's A115WWSU
This review is fromWomen's A115WWSU.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the added color. That is why I bought them.

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Darien, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Your shoes are wonderful! I have a foot /leg brace. The shoes make getting the brace in and out a breeze. My favorite color is purple. When I saw them I had to have them. They give me a smile when having to wear the bummer brace."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's A115WWSU
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide