Customer reviews for Men's Northfield Oxford

Men's Northfield Oxford

Wherever your weekend takes you, go there in the handsome Northfield oxfords from Clarks.
  • Leather upper in a casual oxford style with a round, bicycle toe
  • Lace-up front with metal eyelets
  • Contrast stitching details
  • Lightly padded tongue and collar
  • Synthetic lining, cushioning removable OrthoLite(R) insole
  • EVA traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Northfield Oxford
Review 1 for Men's Northfield Oxford
This review is fromMen's Northfield Oxford.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great and so comfortable

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought my husband the brown ones last year and he loved them so much and I had to buy him the black ones as well. Will buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Northfield Oxford
This review is fromMen's Northfield Oxford.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Business Casual Shoe

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, fashionable and works with kahkis or jeans. Great shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Northfield Oxford
This review is fromMen's Northfield Oxford.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and well made

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fishkill, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I've settled on Clark's shoes as they are usually true to size and width. I appreciate the toe box width and sole comfort. I've found that the sole will wear faster than I would hope and retains water after about 1 year of use based on the previous, similar pair. We'll see with this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Northfield Oxford
This review is fromMen's Northfield Oxford.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and lightweight

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable, lightweight and appear to be well constructed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Northfield Oxford
This review is fromMen's Northfield Oxford.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great :-)

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Sunnyside, wa
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish and comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Northfield Oxford
This review is fromMen's Northfield Oxford.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe. Quality and a nice look. Unbelievably comfortable. I took a 1/2 size smaller than usual in this shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Northfield Oxford
This review is fromMen's Northfield Oxford.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great pair of shoes

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are prefect, bought them for my two boys for school and bought another pair for my husband no complains and extra plus they came within three days"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Northfield Oxford
This review is fromMen's Northfield Oxford.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These fit great, look good for work. Not too dressy, not too casual. Clarks are always comfortable and durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Northfield Oxford
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide