Customer reviews for Women's Darby

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Darby

Sweet and chic, the Darby sandals from Woolrich.
  • Spongy EVA upper in a casual thong sandal with a round, open toe
  • Rolled toe thong post
  • Intricate flower details at the vamp
  • Cushioning EVA insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, flat heel
Overall Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Darby
Review 1 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are awesome shoes. Very comfortable and love the leather flowery straps. :). Buy them :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Adds just a bit of fancy in your casual attire."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute comfortable shoe but sole came off easily

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sole came off easily after only a few hours wear. Going back for a replacement. Otherwise a great comfortable flip flop, very cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"cute & comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals!

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are really cute and fit true-to-size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy casual flip flop

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love flip flops and this one is cute with the flowers. The sole is very comfortable unlike others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and flattering shoe. Looks great to dress up or casual wear. The sole is very soft and are comfortable to wear for long periods of time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs a full size big

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Great looking sandal, but I have always worn a size 7 in everything and these were HUGE! Disappointing. Too late in season to bother exchanging, will just return."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Rochester NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The woolrich darby flip flop is a all around great flip-flop. Very comfortable and stylish. I had to wear them for quite a long period of time one day and my feet never bothered me once. Also I have received alot of compliments on this one!! I may just have to buy the other colors."
Pros: very comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Western NC
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am wearing these today - Very Comforatble and so darn cute! I wish they were a little wider, but I always have trouble with width's being too narrow for my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and so CUTE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great!!

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Sarasota Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is very comfortable and stylish casual sandal. Woolrich has always been known for high quality products and high customer satisfaction."
Pros: sale priced value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Friendsville, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are just the cutest flip flops. I get many compliments on the flowers! Very girlie, without looking like a juvenile!"
Pros: comfortable cute!
Cons: none!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look at these great shoes!

PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes! The shoes are comfortable and the flowers are cute!"
Pros: comfortable and true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs on the large side

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very cute shoe but feels a little too big and loose"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"A bit wide but very comfy and cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PRETTY!

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Gainesville VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pretty little summery sandal with flowers - how can you go wrong with flowers! LOVE!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Way too big

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Its a cute shoe but way too big. Doesn't feel secure."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Darby
This review is fromWomen's Darby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice supportive comfortable flip flops."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>