Customer reviews for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha

* A leather based running shoe featuring full length Tubes technology, for the younger runner and sneaker enthusiast. * MIDSOLE/OUTSOLE: The large cylinders on the outside of the heel collapse upon impact and absorb shock while the inside of the heel are firmer and support the heel and arch to prevent pronation.
Overall Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
Review 1 for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
This review is fromWomen's Tubes 100 Backatcha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Texas City, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love my new K Swiss ! I'm someone who works a a attraction place. On my feet most of the day. These shoes didn't hurt at the end of the day. I'm getting my daughter a pair for Christmas ."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
This review is fromWomen's Tubes 100 Backatcha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my tubes!

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfortable shoes I've ever had and they last the longest too. I am on concrete all day so that is saying a lot! I love all the color options they have as well."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: pick up rocks with the soles
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
This review is fromWomen's Tubes 100 Backatcha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love these shoes, i work on my feet all day and my back usually hurts unless i have the right shoes on with good arch. i recently purchased these and they are perfect. i definately recommend these shoes! plus colors are nice combo."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
This review is fromWomen's Tubes 100 Backatcha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Allentown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are cute and comfortable, although a bit narrow for my wide feet. I love the design, but think that fading purple, into grey, into BLACK would be better than into white."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
This review is fromWomen's Tubes 100 Backatcha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the color!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
This review is fromWomen's Tubes 100 Backatcha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"K-Swiss is the only sneaker that I buy and the Tubes are my favorite. I play Pickleball 3/4 a week. I really don't like all leather sneakers so I bought this style because of the side leather for more support. I'm glad I did. It's great."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
This review is fromWomen's Tubes 100 Backatcha.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love K-Swiss athletic shoes

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Northern New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Unfortunately these sneakers did not fit or feel like my others. The right shoe felt like it had a piece of wood in the arch. Very uncomfortable and very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
This review is fromWomen's Tubes 100 Backatcha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These K-Swiss Tubes 100 backatcha are awesome. Very comfortable. Colors are nice."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
This review is fromWomen's Tubes 100 Backatcha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute sneakers

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I like these a lot-love the tubes. I do Zumba & Turbo Kick and they are great for both!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
This review is fromWomen's Tubes 100 Backatcha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BUY THESE!

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Castle Rock, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are SO amazing! Comfortable and awesome to look at! I'll be buying more."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
This review is fromWomen's Tubes 100 Backatcha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Running Shoe

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Mesa Az
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Omg I love this shoe not only cute, but productive good arch support fits good and gives me support and traction I need when Im running..So glad I ordered it online to cuz really wasnt liking the colors they had in store..."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Tubes 100 Backatcha
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide