Customer reviews for Women's Chlambake

Women's Chlambake

The Chlambake sandals from Aerosoles are just what you''ve been looking for.
  • Faux leather upper in a thong sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Metal embellishments at the vamp
  • Adjustable ankle strap ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Chlambake
Review 1 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks Great

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter has a very thin, narrow foot. So it was great to see that her size was available and it did not look like a "grandma" sandal"
Pros: cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy shoes that go great with everything. Good for long summer days out n about. Its definitely a 10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pleasantly surprised

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"color is great, footbed is flexible and soft. Very comfortable.
Decorative metal is tasteful. Have gotten many compliments."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Always enjoy a suede footbed! These sandals are stylish and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are so comfortable!!! Love them!"
Pros: comfort and style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sandal!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are so comfortable. I've never owned a pair of Aerosoles before and now I'm in love. A friend let me borrow her pair because a pair of heels were hurting my feet when we were at a concert. It felt like I was walking on clouds. A definite must buy. I bought them in white as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sandals ever!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are so comfortable. I've never owned a pair of Aerosoles before and now I'm in love. A friend let me borrow her pair because a pair of heels were hurting my feet when we were at a concert. It felt like I was walking on clouds. A definite must buy. I bought them in black as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Extremely comfortable sandal to wear when your on your feet alot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking FOREVER for a pair of this color green shoes, found them! Stylish and comfy...couldn't get a better combo!!! So excited!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels like butter!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rockford, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the 4th pair of Aerosoles I have bought, they are very well made! Very cute on my foot and when you're wearing them they feel so soft and flexible with every step! I always get compliments on my shoes/sandals!"
Pros: very cute, so so comfortable, very high quality
Cons: none!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Foot Heaven!!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If you love your feet..then you will buy these in all colors, they feel awesome and are so pretty. Aerosoles are awesome and I love these sandals..so I bought every color!!..P/S this PINK POPPS!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very well made shoe

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Albany, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is good quality, great material, solid base. Color very true to picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute sandals

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very Summery feeling and comfortable. Easy to team up with any type of summer outfit. Comfortable right from the start. I'd like another pair in a different color!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Shoes

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: LaCrosse, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are light and comfortable. I bought them in brown and black and they will be my go to summer shoes."
Pros: light weight, cushiony
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great summer sandals

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are comfy to wear can be dressed up or go with a casual pair of shorts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have worn these to work every day for two weeks. Very comfortable and they look cute with everything."
Pros: comfy
Cons: lose ankle
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chambake - Weird Name - Amazing Look and Support

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Jose, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For a baby boomer fighting hard against the 'old lady' shoe syndrome while still getting some support in a cool look - - Chlambake is a hand's down winner! The look is definitely hip - either of my 20 something daughter's would love to borrow these coveted summer sandles AND the good news is that true to the Aerosole's brand, these beauties provide a fair amount of support for a very hip looking sandle. Chlambake may haven't shaved off years from my face, but definitely from my cool feet style! Now what's up with the name?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy!

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kenosha, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super comfy AND stylish! I am thinking about getting in another color. Worth the price to me. I looked all last summer for black sandals that were cute and comfy and didn't find anything. I bought these now to make sure I had them for this summer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SANDALS EVER!

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West Jordan, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned. After wearing them for one day I was so in love with them I had to buy the black, green, and pink ones. I can hardly wait to get them and start wearing them out on the town! I would HIGHLY recommend these is you are looking for stylish and comfy sandals. It is very true, you get what you pay for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Chlambake
This review is fromWomen's Chlambake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is extremely comfortable and will look chic with easy, breezy summer dresses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>