Customer reviews for Women's 4 Give

Women's 4 Give

The 4 Give sandals from Aerosoles are a classic style that never goes out of style.
  • Leather, nubuck, faux suede, or printed fabric upper in a casual sandal style with a round toe
  • Elastic straps ensure a comfortable fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's 4 Give
Review 1 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfy and pretty colors"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than Expected

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salinas, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The appearance of these sandals is better than expected. They are very comfortable to wear. The sole has plenty cushion which will allow for all day walking. Very happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have great difficulty wearing shoes with toes in but decided I needed to have a pair for the winter and I tried these. They have been comfortable from the first day I put them on. Today I wore them all day and my toes and feet never hurt at all, which is amazing. I am very pleased with the comfort and they also are a very nice looking shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, look nice
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair of nice, comfortable shoes to wear to work with pants or skirts during the transition season of warm fall days and these shoes fit the bill. They are true to size and comfortable to wear all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The order arrived very quick and the shoes were as great as I expected!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Like the color. Shoe is fun and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have not worn them yet, but when I tried them on they were very comfortable. And I love the color--not a very bright red. They are more than summer sandals--I will be wearing them throughout the fall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hard to find shoes that fit

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cottage Grove, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really have a hard time finding shoes that fit. 10.5 is almost never an option. 11 is to big and 10 is to small. I have bought both sizes and tons of shoes and they never work. I end up throwing them out. Or, giving them away. Hugh waste of money. When I saw these shoes I thought the price was good for a shoe that I probably won't wear. And to my supprise they fit perfect and are comfortable and cheap to boot. Finally got a deal."
Pros: they fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these sandels!! They are very comfortable!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Only complaint is the product has a strong chemical smell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just OK

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Simi Valley, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I debated returning these, because they weren't as comfortable as I expected. The back was too snug, cutting into my heel, but I resolved that with some stick-on gel heel pads. I haven't yet worn them out, but they seem as if they'll be OK. The one thing I really like is the coral color."
Pros: great color
Cons: cuts into heel
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right.

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes on line for an elderly relative. She has several pairs of similar shoes that were purchased at stores years ago. I was so happy to find these shoes available on line. They are a perfect fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoe are very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my travel shoes

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and nice looking My answer for summer wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

black sandals

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable, I could wear them from sunrise to sunset . I WEAR THEM TO WORK DAILY. They are perfect for shopping too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe forgives!

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Central Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have arthritis in both feet, severe in the left which makes finding a good fit in a stylish shoe difficult. My toes are bent, crooked and painful. "Forgive" has two elastic bands incorporated into the design which allow some give to the width. The sole is cushy as well. I recommend this for anyone needing a dressy shoe that will be comfortable all day long."
Pros: sleek, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

What Happened?

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I have worn these shoes many times and had not found any to order until now. I could not even get my foot into the size shoe that I always wear. I am returning them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I anxiously awaited the arrival...

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"of these shoes. I don't normally purchase shoes online but I used the size template provided and thought I chose the correct size. However, the right shoe has given me a blister, even with the use of moleskin.
I may have to order a half size larger so I can wear them. I's disappointing but it's my doing.
I still love the shoes enough to consider ordering a half size larger and giving these to someone who needs a pair of shoes.
"
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: watch the sizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just so good!

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Mindoro, Wi
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are just so comfortable and look so good on my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's 4 Give
This review is fromWomen's 4 Give.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Quality

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Central Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've worn Aerosoles for years--dress heels, everyday slides, and huaraches; all are well-made and quite comfortable. 4Give is a fisherman shoe and one of my favorites for multiple uses. I knew that I would be getting a great shoe, and Famous Footwear offered a great price. The website was easy to navigate (I'm "computer challenged"), and shipping was fast.
I highly recommend Aerosoles and Famous Footwear!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>