Customer reviews for Women's Travel Walker Slide

Women's Travel Walker Slide

Slide meets sneaker in the Travel Walker Slide casuals from Propet.
  • Mesh upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style with a round toe
  • Bungee lace-up front with toggle lock
  • Abrasion resistant toe cap
  • Open heel
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Travel Walker Slide
Review 1 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Easy to slip on but NO support

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was like wearing a slipper, those old fashioned slippers that were pretty much flat to the ground with little padding. It is easy to slip on but no support and very little cushioning with each step. No thanks, I have better slippers and was looking for a supportive shoe for work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great comfort

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wonderful to just jump in and go. Very lightweight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these slip on and go shoes. Comfortable and stylish. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy casual shoe

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tried these shoes on a whim. I have never had this style casual shore before with the low heel. Sometimes with casual and tennis style shoes the heel slips for me because I have wide feet and narrow heels.
These are really comfortable. They stay on (something I worried about) and there is no heel to slip and cause me problems. I really like them and I would purchase again. in fact, I will be getting another pair for my daughter.
A definite "buy" from me!"
Pros: Comfortable, fit true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon Southern Coast
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Oh my goodness, is this shoe ever soft! I suffer from DJD and I can wear this all day. That doesn't happen very often with me. The cushioning really helps to absorb the shock to my joints and this shoe also enables me to stand for a longer period than normal. So, any shoe that can do that is the one for me. The upper materials are also very soft and not abrasive to a barefoot. Love It!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect every day shoe

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice color, very comfy ( I have a heal spur and very cushioned in heal area) when they get more bright colors in I will be getting more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very uncomfortable

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I put these shoes on and immediately took them off again. I didn't even walk in them as they were so uncomfortable just to have on my feet standing. They seemed not to have any padding in the footbed and were hard. I'm returning them."
Pros: cute color
Cons: Uncomfortable, no footbed padding
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gloucester Township NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable I own. I love the color. Not too bright nor too dull. I'm going to see if I can wear them out to get new pair. Light as a feather"
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love propeit

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Ordered these online but they run big. But I own other Propet shoes and I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift for Mom!

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, love, LOVE Propet shoes! I got these red mules for my mom for Mother's Day. She's always had trouble with mule-style shoes being too wide or stretching to become too wide. We got these in a 7 Narrow and they're perfect! I have a pair of the Bilite Travel Walker, got my boyfriend the Journey, getting my dad a pair for Father's Day, and on and on - I'm buying Propet shoes for every loved one on every occasion. I call them Cloud Shoes - highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Topeka, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Easy to take on vacation. I get many compliments on them. They go with shorts and capris."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Happy to find a narrow size

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are definitely light weight but am a little concerned how well they will stand up over the long run. Was happy to find a narrow size since they are difficult to find."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a shoe that I could slide into after surgery. They are very comfortable and have a great look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair
These shoes are very light and comfortable
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super!

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: COS. CO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is everyone's dream. Fits perfectly. cute and comfy, highly recommend. I wear 8.5, this one I got in 8 and fits perfectly :))))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very pleased with these shoes. Love the color and the style. Thinking about getting them in the regular (full shoe) as well. Very soft and comfortable when you first put them on. I like the fact that the support is more "natural" rather than exaggerated. If you're looking for extra support, this wouldn't be the shoe for you, but if you're looking for a lightweight, comfortable shoe with natural support than this is perfect. Also like the breathable fabric. Makes it much easier to wear these with or without socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are lightweight and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a comfortable, light weight shoe and it's great for just slipping on and running errands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Travel Walker Slide
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slide.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Too narrow to be comfortable all day. Plus, I know Propet are supposed to be REALLY good shoes, but these felt really cheap."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>