Customer reviews for Women's Travel Walker II

Women's Travel Walker II

You''ll be quick on your feet in the lightweight Travel Walker II sneakers from Propet.
  • Mesh upper in a casual sneaker style with a round toe
  • Bungee lace-up front with toggle lock
  • Abrasion resistant toe cap
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Travel Walker II
Review 1 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES!!

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Scotia, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable shoes. I have problem feet and with these I can wear all day with no discomfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the lightweight feel of the shoe. love the color too! happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very Comfortable! I didn't care for the color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and comfortable

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the third pair of the travel walker that I have bought because they are the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. They also have good support. I bought them for a trip to Europe where I did lots of walking and my feet never hurt. They also last a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort yet stylish

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have a bone spur on the bottom of my foot near the heal. These shoes have enough of an arch support to allow me to walk without limping. And they are stylish, too. I have had them a little over a week and I have received compliments every time it wear them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes online for my daughter because she loves the color turquoise and she couldn't find any that fit just right in the stores as she has a wide foot. They arrived in less than a week which was great and she has worn them almost everyday since. They go perfectly with most of her outfits and she has received many compliments. I have purchased Propet walkers for myself several times and they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn, so knew they would be a winner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these for packing

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect for throwing in a suitcase for an on the go workout! They're not as bulky as the regular versions and take up way less room and are just as comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice shoe

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Put together very well, love the silver color. Very cushioned
in the heel for my spurs. I would like to see this shoe in all the bright neon colors.
"
Cons: i wish they came in more bright neon colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light weight wonder

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: southwest US
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very light weight. extremely comfortable. a cute shoe."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: SC
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For years I have only worn SAS shoes. It is really hard to find narrow widths that fit well. I will be ordering more . I have a problem with my feet anyway because of a prior back problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

decent shoe

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I like that the shoe folds flat for packing and is very light weight and the no-tie lacing is a must for me in any athletic shoe. The shoe bag I thought was pretty flimsy but would serve if I was planning a trip. The photos did not show that there is a white patch of vinyl sewn on the heel area, (it's not fabric all the way around). Also the shoe is not water proof or wind proof at all, the fabric is a very open weave type material, not see-through but obviously pourous. I live in a mild climate but won't wear these shoes when it's chilly outside, feels like the wind is blowing right through them. Not very supportive but I expected that since it folds flat, can't have everything. I use them for be-boping about town and light walking around the neighborhood. I wouldn't expect to hike in them, but would wear them for all day urban sightseeing if need be. Considering buying in another color. I bought 1/2 size up- a 7 1/2 fits well but a little wide for my kinda slender foot. had to tighten quite a bit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great red shoes

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Milwaukee, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Normally would get medium width but read other reviews and did get and wide and they work great. Looking for true red shoes and they are that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dislike the brown

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I couldn't tell from the picture exactly what these shoes would look like, and now that I have them, I don't care for them. I don't like the low profile and I really don't like the brown with the bright white sole and laces. I'll be returning them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable sneakers. I use them with orthotics and left the inner sole inside also."
Pros: they match lots of things
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice and light, good color

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"But I had to exchange them for a half size larger. Store personnel were very helpful, and I am looking forward to bright, light walking shoes."
Pros: light, nice color options
Cons: for me half a size too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great travel shoes

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Anchorage, Alaska
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoies came quickly and are perfect. I can walk long distances in them but they weigh almost nothing. As someone who traels a lot, these are a fabulous find for me. Imagine taking a pair of tennis shoes without all that weight."
Pros: lightweight with good support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not only do I love the color

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so light and so comfy
a great shoe for the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light As Air!

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Woodbridge, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"With a shoe this light I can sneak some more stuff into my luggage. A snug, substantial feel that can take on vacation walking despite the light frame. I bought the perky coral. Good adjustability. I've heard some "Where'd you get those shoes?" comments -- always fun to hear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Travel Walker II
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker II.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but too narrow

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clearwater, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I love the color (got them in red) and style of these shoes but found them too narrow (like other reviewers). I read the other reviews and got a C width thinking it would be sufficient, but sadly they were still too narrow, and I don't have a really wide foot. I can usually get away with buying a 1/2 size larger in medium width shoe (especially athlete shoes) or get a C width for narrower type shoes. So, these shoes must run REALLY narrow. I will be returning them and see if I can get a wider width.
Comfort-wise, they don't have a lot of cushion/support. Therefore, would not be a good orthopedic shoe or for working out but are comfy enough for errands and such."
Pros: cute, airy and lightweight perfect for living in fl
Cons: too narrow, not enough support/cushion
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>