Customer reviews for Women's Wisp

Women's Wisp

Stay warm and fashionable in the chic Wisp boots from Lugz.
  • Suede upper in a casual cold weather boot style with a round toe
  • Decorative tassel tie detail at the sides
  • Faux fur trim and lining
  • Cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, flat heel
Overall Rating:
4.315 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Wisp
Review 1 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots - very cute and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous purchase!

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looks great at a great price, would certainly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful boot, just ran a little small.

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: montana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot was beautiful but ran a little small. Famous Footwear was great about bringing in and exchanging."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great and so cute

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"super cute- and fit great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they are so cute and comphy... just as nice as my bearpaws.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teenage Grand Daughter In MI loves these boots!!!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southern California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"With the very cold winter back east this year I bought my High School Grand Daughter these boots. Her feet are comfy cozy warm and she loves the style!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love the look and feel of these boots! The only con that I have would be the laces. I have to loosen and tighten them with each wear and the laces feel like they want to break."
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Cons: laces seem weak afraid they may break
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

these are just ok

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I returned these and went back to BearPaw - these are not as soft on the inside or as comfortable as the BearPaws"
Pros: cute style
Cons: not so soft inside
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

great looking and warm

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Way too narrow to get the boot on. Too tight at the ankle.
Need easier way to get the boot on.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy and warm

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: connecticut
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boot is warm and comfy and grips the ground well my girlfriend loved her gift..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful find!

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arlington, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is an awesome boot that I bought for my 25 yr old daughter. She loves, loves, loves them! Warm, well made and comfy!"
Pros: well constructed
Cons: buy a 1/2 size larger
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so cute with the side laces. The fit is great; and the are super comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor quality

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gilroy, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The "strings" on these boots break off really easily. My daughter has a cast on one foot, so she has only used 1 boot for 2 weeks now...the strings broke off of both sides of the boot after the 1st week."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like how the boots feel. I have gotten compliments on them and was asked where I got them. I am very satisfied with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love em

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago,IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"im a size 6.5 and since they didnt come in halfs i went with 7 and they fit perfect!! i love these boots, super warm and cozy. bought in black now i want the tan!!"
Pros: warm, fur is super soft
Cons: the tassle fell of one bootglued back good as new
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brentwood, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots were for my daughter's birthday! She absolutely loves the way the feel inside and the look of them on the outside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute and comfy.

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots. I wear boots all winter long. I was happy to find a pair that are both cute and comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute boot

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Albany, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot is super cute and comfortable, however i did have to go up a size to a 7 since doesnt come in 1/2 sizes, i normally wear a 6 or 6 1/2. but since so much fur inside the 7 seems fine, i would rather have a boot a little big than too tight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super nice boots

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ny state
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these boots were great when we had lots of snow. super warm and cozy. my feet never got cold once and they wore well all winter. great boots and great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Wisp
This review is fromWomen's Wisp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new boots!!

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the best pair of boots I own. They are so comfortable and soft. I can't stop wearing them. I'm so much happier with these boots than any Uggs could of made me. Thanks Famous Footwear.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>