Customer reviews for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe

Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe

Skechers GOwalk elevates the natural walking experience, allowing you to interact with and respond to practically any surface, while offering the additional benefit of real world protection.
Overall Rating:
4.813 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
74 of 75(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
Review 1 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utaj
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have only worn them inside ( to much snow and ice to go walking) but I am looking forward to warmer weather so I can give them the real test. They are light and comfortable I am sure I will love them."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes great to go for a walk in."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Shoe

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have 4 pair! I love these shoes! Great walking shoe and perfect for office. Very comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & cute!

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bainbridge Island, WA
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable shoes to walk in. I've worn them almost every day."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as comfy as they say!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a sockless shoe I could slip on and walk my dog that would NOT hurt my already aching heels and arches. These are the ticket. My feet still sweat a bit more than I'd like in these, but they are fairly breathable and I like the texture of the insole/lining. You definitely wouldn't go for a jog in these, but they are pretty great walking shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Upstate, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable, I now have 4 pairs. I love them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect everyday shoe

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so comfortable and you can wear it everyday all day.
Looks nice, washes well, so comfortable. They come in several colors to wear with almost anything...to work...to walk...or to go out day or evening.
Would recommend this shoe to everyone who would like a really comfortable shoe for any time of the day or night.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers name says it all..

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have 3 pair of the Go Walks now in different colors and they are sooo comfortable and feel like your walking on a cloud and in your slippers. I even ordered a pair for my husband and he too loves his. I just hope I can wear these in the Fall also and they will keep my feet warm enough. I still want to get the gray color so hope soon I will. Try them you wont be sorry."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: VA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are just as comfortable as everyone told me. They are lightweight and have lots of cushioning. I am enjoying wearing them with all types of casual wear. They are great for walking and shopping. I ordered two pairs and couldn't be more pleased with my purchase."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sneakers!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northport New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wear them so much more then I thought I would!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size-super comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I now have two pairs of these style shoes and can't believe how comfortable they are. I am a teacher and constantly moving throughout the classroom. Heels or boots would cause my feet to be sore just an hour after my day started. Now, I can go for hours without sore feet. My blue pair go great with jeans and the tan ones are perfect with colored leggings."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great,comfy shoes!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northern California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Go Walk Skechers are so comfy! I have been trying to find a slip on shoe that is light, fashionable and comfortable. These are perfect!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light and cool

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: midwest
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These skechers are not only comfortable, but they can be worn with many different casual looks. I have worn them with casual dresses as well as with pants and capris. I like how light yet sturdy they are. I would like to have these in all the colors."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit great and very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spokane, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these! I have already bought my second pair. They are light and very comfortable! I will buy another pair soon!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Cons: pricey
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West Chester, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned in my life. I own several pair in different colors. They go with all of my casual clothing. And machine washable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Go Walk Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have told my friends how much I like this shoe, I have a bunion and heel spurs and this shoe is comfortable!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Cons: collects stones
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Light I Thought the Box Was Empty!

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northport, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are amazing! They are as comfortable as a slipper, yet wear like a sneaker. I bought them for a trip where I needed a slip-on for the airport security. They ended up being on my feet every day walking everywhere. I returned and bought them in black as well. I think I may go for the red too.
My new favorite casuals!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable, like slippers, like bare feet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Go Walk Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them they are so comfortable. wish I could afford more."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>