Customer reviews for Men's Citywalk-Trojo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Citywalk-Trojo

Be a smooth operator in the versatile style of the SKECHERS Citywalk - Trojo shoe. Smooth leather upper in a lace up casual sneaker with stitching, overlay and metal stud detail. Contrast colored side stripes.
Overall Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Citywalk-Trojo
Review 1 for Men's Citywalk-Trojo
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Trojo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sporty And Comfy

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are not only sporty in look but comfy in nature. They go well with casual or even business casual outfits. My husband currently uses these for his church shoes. He says they are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes he has ever owned."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Citywalk-Trojo
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Trojo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Skechers

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish, comfortable, and correct sizing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Citywalk-Trojo
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Trojo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual *black* shoes

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was concerned that the color of this shoe may not be black. One review said that it may be greenish gray. Well the ones that I ordered turned out to be quite black. Which is what I wanted. The shoes are quite comfortable and good for long walks. They're perfect for times when you want something between dress shoes and sneakers. The only downside is they're not quite as breathable as sneakers."
Pros: Comfortable, great style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Citywalk-Trojo
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Trojo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chandler, Arizona
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good looking, and very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Citywalk-Trojo
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Trojo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sturdy, solid built, and my features

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Sturdy wear, loose enough for comfortable everyday use. Plus it looks great, and feel great. Possible to walk and run during raining without water leaking into the shoe, which I did one afternoon during a heavy rain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Citywalk-Trojo
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Trojo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice looking shoe

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis. Mn.
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice looking shoe, color slightly green/grey"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Citywalk-Trojo
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Trojo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

trojo Sketchers

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A nice shoe that is true to size. very comfortable for all day wearing. Great color for spring wearing. Works for casual or dress up. this shoe has great features such as the square toe and stripes on the side."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Citywalk-Trojo
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Trojo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sketchers are great!

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Surprise AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son and he loves to wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Citywalk-Trojo
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes for work or play

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Vacaville, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my husband who is 35 and works as an IT supervisor. They are very comfortable and nice enough to wear with khakis at work. They are casual enough to wear with jeans too. He is very happy with them. Highly recommend."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Citywalk-Trojo
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide