Customer reviews for Women's Fascination

Women's Fascination

You''ll be infatuated with the sophisticated style of the Fascination shooties from A2 by Aerosoles.
  • Faux leather, croc-print faux leather, or textile upper in a dress shootie style with a squared toe
  • Decorative buckle detail at the vamp
  • Side zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • Textile lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
61 of 68(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Fascination
Review 1 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Aztec, NM
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. Can be worn for long periods of time. The heel is the perfect height. Look great with Jeans. I would purchase again. Am concerned of the quality for the price and wonder how long they will hold up. Happy Shoe shopping."
Pros: perfect heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Still A Little Dissappointed

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Charlotte, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe was great except for the fact that it tends to run a little narrow. Thinking of taking them and getting them streched a little. Other than that, they are a great shoe!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: on the narrow side
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Munster, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I already had these boots in black. I was unable to find the brown ones locally so I ordered them on-line. I received my order very quickly and the boots are just as nice as my black ones. These boots are very comfortable and stylish for work and/or a more casual look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

On the Go Shoes for career moms

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I was looking for wide shoes with heels that would look great and at the same time very comfortable....you know how hard it is. These shoes satisfied my needs...go for it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Aeroles provide the comfort they're famous for

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes from the moment I saw them and am thrilled I purchased them. Really comfortable even when on your feet for a large part of the day. My only complaint is that something was wrong with a spot on the leather of each shoe which I noticed a few hours after putting them on. I have yet to resolve it since I ordered them on line."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute cute & sophisticated

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, I get lots of compliments. Just alittle tricky to get on & off with small zipper on side"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these ankle boots!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have purchased several aerosoles anke boots. Because they are stylish, comfortable and usually reasonably priced. These are probably my favorite pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my mom who has trouble finding shoes that fit well. She loves a stylish shoe but needs comfort also. This style is both comfortable and cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cute but...

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute boot. However, after wearing these only a few times the sole started pulling away in several spots on both boots. Also the seam on the top has now started pulling apart. These must be extremely CHEAPLY put together. So disappointed considering the price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great look - but uncomfortable

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: McMinnville, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The top of the boot hits your ankle bone after wearing them for about 10 minutes."
Pros: look
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot shoe

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mason,MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the crocodile design! Very comfortable as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the look, love the color!! Seems a bit tight around the top of my foot but hoping after they get broken in a bit that will get better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would highly recommend!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cincy
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The boot was nice but a bit narrow for my wide flat feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kingwood, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes!! They are comfortable and true to size. I will be buying the other colors offered!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soleful

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable with a professional height and stylish."
Pros: style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Find Ever!

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Andover, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Aerosoles are fabulous. They run true to size and the heel is just right. Not too high, not too low. Very comfortable and just right with dress pants or jeans. Bought them in brown and black.
Can wear them all day with having any issues. I highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Loved that they had the look of a boot but ease of putting on a shoe. Unfortunitly the first day I wore them the heel broke off were it attached to the shoe!"
Pros: stylist
Cons: poor quality
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: ND
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! Comfortable and very stylish with dress pants or jeans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and sharp looking

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The Fascination has a great shape to it, that complements wool trousers and gives just the right boost of height."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Fascination
This review is fromWomen's Fascination.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and stylish

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable shoe that goes great with jeans and dress pants"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>