Customer reviews for Men's Ragg

Men's Ragg

Start every day with the comfortable Ragg slipper socks from Muk Luks.
  • Wool upper in a casual slipper sock style with a round toe
  • Ribbed collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Suede outsole.
  • Please note sizing: S (7/8), M (8.5/9.5), L (10/11), XL (11.5/12.5) and 2XL (13/14)
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Ragg
Review 1 for Men's Ragg
This review is fromMen's Ragg.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable to be around the house. Really soft"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Ragg
This review is fromMen's Ragg.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very warm

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sloughhouse, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were a touch short but sttill fit. I consider myself a 10 1/2 to 11 in size and bought that size. If I was consistenly in shoes sized 11 or 11 1/2, I would think these would be a little snug. Hard to say what your tatse is in slippers. Otherwise these are very warm and comfortable."
Pros: warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Ragg
This review is fromMen's Ragg.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The chill is gone!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: South Bend, Indiana
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"All I can say is I have LOVED these. Soooo comfortable and warm, they fit and feel almost like socks but wear so much better running around the house in them. I have also been able to keep the thermostat down 2 degrees at night with wearing them too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Ragg
This review is fromMen's Ragg.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

warm and cozy

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very happy with this product. i bought it for my husband and he is thrilled with them. the material is soft yet sturdy with a great suede sole."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Ragg
This review is fromMen's Ragg.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were given as a gift, but I have a pair of my own and they are awesome!!! So comfortable and keep my feet nice and warm!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Ragg
This review is fromMen's Ragg.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm, Light and comfortable

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like to lounge with my Muk Luks. keeps my feet warm and toasty. lighter than slippers but still has a traction sole."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Ragg
This review is fromMen's Ragg.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Husband loved them!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He love them. Only problem 1/2 size to small."
Pros: warm
Cons: 1/2 size too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Ragg
This review is fromMen's Ragg.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful Christmas present

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these slippers. They keep feet nice and warm"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Ragg
This review is fromMen's Ragg.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keeps my feet warm

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Centreville, VA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Knit slippers that look good and keep my feet warm. Time will tell if thay have been made to last..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Ragg
This review is fromMen's Ragg.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Buy

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my husband, he loves them. Well made and they keep his feet warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Ragg
This review is fromMen's Ragg.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great slipper!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Moline, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my husband. He wears a 13... bought him a XXXL, next time I will buy him the XL. He loves them anyway!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Ragg
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

look nice, arrived quickly

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These slippers arrived quickly. They are a holiday gift so they have not yet been worn but they look ample in size. I only wish they were calf-high instead of angle high but I knew that when I ordered them."
Pros: arrived quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.