Customer reviews for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie

Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie

Lace-up in ruggedly chic style with the Ruffalo Wing boots from Aerosoles.
  • Suede upper in a casual ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front with metal eyelets
  • Textile lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
Review 1 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Ruffalo Wing Bootie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Antigo, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my new shoes! They are great. The only down side to them is some mild discomfort when I walk, but I do not wear high heels often, and my pain stems from that. I would definitely buy more shoes in this style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Ruffalo Wing Bootie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too big around the ankle

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shows were nice but to large around the ankle. Look odd when I tried them on so I am returning them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Ruffalo Wing Bootie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Millville, Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color, love the fit. Nice casual show with jeans. Would recommend to a friend."
Pros: love aerosole shoes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Ruffalo Wing Bootie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered these shoes online. It took a bit longer to get them than if
I ordered at the store.
The shoe is very comfortable, no break in period required.
I would definetly order this brand of shoe again as it is true to size.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Ruffalo Wing Bootie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosoles Review

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: woodridge nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would definitely recommend this shoe. It is very comfortable and I love the style."
Pros: resonably priced
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Ruffalo Wing Bootie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosoles boots

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great service from FF. Shoes are comfortable and really nice looking"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Ruffalo Wing Bootie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I am a fan of Aerosoles so I took the shot at buying online. They were perfect. They are comfortable on the foot and the height of the heel is great for an everyday shoe. I would definitely recommend these if you are looking all day comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Ruffalo Wing Bootie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"very comfortable boots. pretty much true to size. The soles make the boots...sturdy heel and rubber traction soles. great for winter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Ruffalo Wing Bootie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoes

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It goes with skirts and pants alike very well and very nice quality suede and most of all, it is comfortable to wear around!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The shoe fit great, but costs too much

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe fit great, especially since I have a narrow foot. I didn't think they were the price and really weren't my style, so I returned them. I was disappointed because they looked so cute online."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute boot - runs small

PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Tennessee
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Nice looking boot - Good quality - Runs a little small and a little narrow - I should have ordered 1/2 size larger."
Pros: cute-well made
Cons: runs small and narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Hamburg New york
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These booties are awesome. Prettier than the picture for sure which is not always the case and comfy. Definately would recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A nice and comfortable show

PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoe fits well and looks good. The heal is not too tall, so it can be worn comfortably for the whole day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Ruffalo Wing Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide