Customer reviews for Women's Dubblegum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Dubblegum

Dress them up or down, the Dubblegum oxfords from Aerosoles.
  • Leather or suede upper in a dress oxford style with a round, moc stitched toe
  • Four eye lace-up front
  • Contrast stitching detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.643 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Dubblegum
Review 1 for Women's Dubblegum
This review is fromWomen's Dubblegum.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Great experience with this online purchase, quick and easy. Fast delivery. However I had a credit and you cant use this online to purchase, so I had to take the shoes to the store to return them and then purchase them with the credit I had with the store."
Pros: great experience with this online purchase quick
Cons: however i had a credit and you cant use this onlin
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Dubblegum
This review is fromWomen's Dubblegum.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sending it back

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe because I wanted something comfortable yet suitable for a business environment. I was disappointed. The shoe was very cheaply made. I wasn't happy with the sole of the shoe or the design of the sole. I will be taking it back to a store."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Dubblegum
This review is fromWomen's Dubblegum.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and look nice!

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think these shoes look great with pants and jeans and they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Dubblegum
This review is fromWomen's Dubblegum.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are great!

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have shopped for a pair of nice black shoes for a long time and I finally found them! I opted for the suede pair (also available in black and brown leather) and I love them. They are comfortable and the heel isn't too high. I wear them to work but they are appropriate for after work too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Dubblegum
This review is fromWomen's Dubblegum.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oxfords Rock!!

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Aliso Viejo, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love suede shoes and they are hard to find!! These are extremely comfortable. They feel like I'm wearing slippers!! SWEET!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Dubblegum
This review is fromWomen's Dubblegum.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute casual shoe

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fun, comfortable shoe to wear with jeans or fun colored khakis. Love the bright color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Dubblegum
This review is fromWomen's Dubblegum.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"these shoes had a very square and mannish look to them, plus the leather was kind of thin"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Dubblegum
This review is fromWomen's Dubblegum.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes! Very comfortable, nice soft leather. I bought two pair and am very happy with both."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Dubblegum
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This style is very much undersized.

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Couldn't even get my foot in my normal size. Ordered a 1/2 size large (all that was available) and was still too small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Dubblegum
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

so close

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I was excited to see blue shoes that I liked in my size--10W. Unfortunately both this (which was really more black) and the mid-brown suede were a bit too short and a bit too narrow. Within those limitations, they seemed comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Dubblegum
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide