Customer reviews for Women's Sassies - Sunset Blvd

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Sassies - Sunset Blvd

Strut your stuff on the strip with the SKECHERS Sassies - Sunset Blvd. shoe. Soft suede, synthetic and ripstop textured fabric upper in a slip on bungee laced casual sneaker with low wedge heel and side stripe detail.
Overall Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sassies - Sunset Blvd
Review 1 for Women's Sassies - Sunset Blvd
This review is fromWomen's Sassies - Sunset Blvd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: EB MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and easly slip on. I have this in 3 colors. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Sassies - Sunset Blvd
This review is fromWomen's Sassies - Sunset Blvd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so hard to find grey shoes

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Ma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As usual ths brand ALWAYS fits me well. So happy that online I can get the size I need!!!! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Sassies - Sunset Blvd
This review is fromWomen's Sassies - Sunset Blvd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Added to my collection!

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is just a very well-fitting pair of shoes... I love how it looks on me and it gives me walking comfort as can be expected with every Skechers brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Sassies - Sunset Blvd
This review is fromWomen's Sassies - Sunset Blvd.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Women's Sassies

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Monroe, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Exchanged for the style I preferred. Size seem too small so needed to try them on at store.
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Sassies - Sunset Blvd
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Spring/Summer Shoe

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: East China, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have had this shoe in many different colors and these tend to run a bit snug. I wear a 10 and probably would love a 10 1/2 if they came like that, but an 11 was too big. They fit much better without socks, so I use them in spring and summer and they look super great with shorts or capris. Overall good."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: snug
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sassies - Sunset Blvd
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Tight & too stiff

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Yuma AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I had to return this product to the store for exchange, the exchange was another sketchers product & the size 8 fits fine, too bad the sizing is inconsistent."
Pros: return policy excellent
Cons: i had to return them.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Sassies - Sunset Blvd
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

women's shoes

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
From: LaConner WA
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good looks Good Quality and Great service!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Sassies - Sunset Blvd
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Carol Stream, Il
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Have ordered wide width in the past and should have for these - run narrow and no flex to shoe to get them on - chances are they might have stretched. Nice shoes though - have had similiar and very comfy."
Pros: good looking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Sassies - Sunset Blvd
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide