Customer reviews for Men's Marley

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Marley

You''ll be the king of casual style in the Marley slip-ons from Crevo.
  • Canvas upper in a casual loafer style with a round, moc stitched toe
  • Twin elastic gored panels ensure a great fit
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Marley
Review 1 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my husband and they look and feel great on him. He said they are very comfortable and casual with jeans."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: run slightly small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best ever.... really confortables , look and feels very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just As They Seem

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Put them on in the morning and you might forget to take them off before bed! Comfortable straight from the box. Love 'em!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tacoma, Washington
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits and feels great. I got a half a size bigger than my regular shoe size because they were slip ons and there is no slippage. The look of the shoe is nice also."
Pros: great look, great feel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Erial, New Jersey
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pros: They are very comfortable and look great. Definitely a casual shoe I can wear all day. The price was very reasonable.
Cons: Wish they came in 1/2 sizes.
Overall: Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish, comfortable men's shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe bought for my husbund

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are a great shoe I bought for my husband he loves them they are very comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my husband who loves the comfort and ease of this shoe. He was really happy with the color and also the durability of this shoe compared to some of the other shoes he has purchased in a similar style. This shoe is very comfortable and I would recommend spraying the cloth with a protectant before wearing them to prevent stains, etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, Il
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love um, bought pair for me and my son who is 4 and we love them, just nice easy and though we have no surf in Chicago, I pretend as we would call these surf check shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Lookin

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice. Looks good with shorts- no socks or jeans."
Pros: can wear with or without socks
Cons: not good in wet weather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome alternative to sandals

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bloomfield nj
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes...they are comfortable and great for summer months when you don't want wear socks. Run about a 1/2 size big but just order a 1/2 size smaller and your good to go. I have them in grey and brown and both are great and get tons of use. I find them much better then other similar brands of this style shoe. I also get tons of compliments on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable good looking shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, goes with shorts or pants, very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable and light

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Norcal
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Got these because I needed a shoe with minimal heal pressure. Does the trick!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Never had shoes like this before and loved them. Fit perfectly and are really comfortable."
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love these slip-ons! They're a little big on me, but that's not really a huge problem because they're supposed to just be comfortable. They'll probably shrink up anyway after a good wash."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bamako, Mali
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They only come in whole sizes and I am usually a 9.5. I first purchased the 10 and they were too big. I sold them to a friend and then purchased the 9 which fit well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Husband Loves These Shoes...

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: UT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was a little bit worried about ordering these shoes on line. My husband didn't get a chance to try them on in the store. He saw them online while I was looking at shoes for myself and told me to go ahead and buy them. The color is great. My husband loves theses comfortable slip on shoes. He also bought a pair of Crocs that are similar but in a lighter color. He says these are just as comfortable. The fit is true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: palmyra pa
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe is awesome highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Style

PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these shoes online and they were just as cool when I opened the box, as they were online :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Marley
This review is fromMen's Marley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for kickin around and very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>