Customer reviews for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd

Give something new a twirl in the SKECHERS Bella Ballerina: Prima - Princess shoe. Leather and fabric upper in a slip on bungee laced casual sneaker with unique spinning disk design on the sole.
Overall Rating:
4.379 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
Review 1 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Broke first day

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"First day my daughter wore them to school the pink bungy strap broke"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Too Stiff, Not Supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for a lil diva. =)

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pratt, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes!!! She is spinning everywhere she goes. They are very cute. They seem to be comfortable because she wears them all the time. The spinner doesn't seem to bother my daughter when she is walking or running. Just a fun shoe all around."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

very pretty but not practical

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The spinner is a problem for school, they are very pretty but I suggest wearing these on days for play/fun"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Cons: not practical for school or gym
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute shoes, too narrow!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter LOVED these shoes, but when she tried them, they were too "pinchy" and way too narrow. I was really surprised because the last time that she had her feet measured by a shoe professional, they told me that she needed narrow shoes."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Back To School Shoe for Your Princess

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter is 7 - and she loves these! We buy a new pair every school year and they last the year. They are comfortable, stylish and she can twirl around to her heart's delight!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

she loves them

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think they are cute too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these! Well made and sturdy! The spinning element is fun as well:)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves them!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. The spinning part works as advertised. I'm a little concerned about how they will work for her PE class because the spinning circle is raised, but she says they are very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Its a cute shoe for the summer the colors a great an my daughter loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sketchers

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chester, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes especially the bright colors. My daughter loves them too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is my daughters favorite!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very cute and my daughter loves them! She wants to wear them with everything! I got her a half size bigger so she can wear them longer. They are casual but can still be dressy. Very happy with this purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. She enjoys twirling in them & loves how they look with all of the bright colors. They are easy for her to get on & off too with the Velcro straps!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these sneakers!!! She thinks she is a ballerina. So cute"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for little girls!

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My little girl loved them!!! she was twirling around all over the place."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Mmckethese shoes are great and fit perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product has great features:

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my daughter and she loves them. Her only complaint was the spinning ball makes the shoe uncomfortable to walk in for long periods."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little Girl Luvs these shoes

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rockland,MA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought for my daughter for Christmas. She was so excited! Spinning & twirling all day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

surprize christmas presen

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: grandma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they were just with the little girl wanted when she opened the box."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Oolitic, In
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are absolutley adorable and fit great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prima Princess Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My niece loved them!!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers were a birthday present for my niece, she quickly took them out of the box, put them on and spun around!! The fix was just right and she was very happy.
Great Buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>