Customer reviews for Women's Sure

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Sure

Your wardrobe is not complete without the Sure flats from Dr. Scholl''s(R).
  • Leather or suede upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Chain buckle strap at the toe
  • Studded accents at the heel
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with Memory Fit(R) Foam
  • Traction outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sure
Review 1 for Women's Sure
This review is fromWomen's Sure.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, but nice shoe

PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got Sure in Black Leather and I'm really happy with it. It's super comfortable, and leather, which is hard to find nowadays. they are slightly too big, but i think they would've been way too small if I ordered a size down, like other reviews suggested."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Sure
This review is fromWomen's Sure.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these for work and going out. Super comfortable!"
Pros: comfort, style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Sure
This review is fromWomen's Sure.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for long wear, may want to avoid the heat

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super comfy with the memory insoles; however, a catch-22: the memory foam makes your feet get pretty hot quickly! I would recommend wearing with the no-show socks, or just use them in cool weather :), or around the office in a controlled environment. But overall, very well-made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Sure
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a leather flat, which is getting increasingly hard to find, particularly in a metalic finish. Great cushioning and support. Good for jeans to dresses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Sure
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love these shoes

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are a very nice looking pair of shoes. Some of the reviews said that they ran big so order a half size smaller. I did this then I had to return them for my size which do feel a little loose but better then being too small. Wore them all day and were very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sure
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so comfortable, and looks very classy at the same time. I would recomend it to all!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Sure
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Go-with-everything shoe

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this shoe because the color goes with everything. I would recommend buying the shoe in a 1/2 size smaller than your normal size. I didn't do this but did a quick fix myself my placing a heel liner in the shoe."
Pros: color goes with every thing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Sure
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fit

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
From: monroe,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comftable cushen inside"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Sure
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
From: LONG ISLAND, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not as cute in person."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Sure
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfy but too big

PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"You should try these on in the store, I ordered my regular size on-line and these are WAY too big and plan to return them. On the plus side, they are super soft and cushioned inside so with the right size, they must be pretty comfy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Sure
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide