Customer reviews for Women's Fielding

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Fielding

The Fielding flats from Dr. Scholl''s(R) are great for your everyday wear.
  • Fabric, flannel, or leather upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Button and stitched details at the toe and heel
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole with Memory Fit(R) Foam
  • Traction outsole, 1/4 inch flat heel
Overall Rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
52 of 55(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Fielding
Review 1 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so cute and it is so comfortable!! This shoe matches so much stuff because all of the different colors but yet remains a staple because of the neutral tones.. Love it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Liked the style and wanted something without a heel that would still give some support in the arch. This shoe was just what I needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Adore these shoes! I have worn them twice and have gotten so many compliments already. And the comfort...amazing!"
Pros: cute, comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes but too narrow

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Loved the shoes, but too narrow for me, had to return them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like the way they fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are SO comfortable. They slip on so easily and when I'm walking around they are so awesome. I have them in each color :)"
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, fits true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ouch!

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are sooo cute, but unfortunately they are the most uncomfortable shoes I've ever worn. My feet were in pain for over a week after wearing these once! And I still have blisters on my heels nearly 2 weeks later. I wish they were comfortable, but they'll be returned ASAP!"
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are nicer in person!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, but too narrow

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Francisco, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I love the idea of this shoe. It is very cute and has a comfy cushion for the shoe. However, it is a bit too narrow around the toes and I could tell it would be painful if I kept it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really cute!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wayne, New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love shoes, usually I don't wear flats but I have not problem with these because they are super comfortable, and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fielding

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is a great shoe; love the color and the button detail; very comfy"
Pros: padding inside is cushioned and velvet like
Cons: wish the heel was a little higher
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable navy shoes. Finally!

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flats by dr. Scholls are as adorable as they appear online. They're a bit slippery on smooth surfaces, so watch your step. Also, the first time wearing, they'll rub your pinky toe a little sore. They do not fit with orthotics. The material is wool. They look great on. Great with pants and jeans."
Pros: great for work or casual, cute navy shoes, fit well
Cons: slippery bottoms, break in time, pick up lint
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy soles

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have had several pairs of Dr. Scholl's shoes and the soles are always nice and comfortable for standing or walking. These are no exception and are also dressy enough to wear to work!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great for winter wear, as they are mostly wool."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: WV
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are soooo comfortable. Great fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and comfy all day long!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and comfy all day long!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoes.

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Dr. scholl's shoes are so comfortable and stylist to wear. I definitely recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit well, look great and very comfortable for a flat. They don't stretch so buy your normal size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Fielding
This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ct
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is super cute! Once I got them in the mail and tried them on, I couldn't believe how comfortable they were! My new favorite shoes!"
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>