Customer reviews for Women's Burner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Burner

Versatile and chic, the Burner wedges from Dr. Scholl''s(R).
  • Leather or suede upper in a casual wedge clog style with a round toe
  • Stitching details
  • Decorative ribbed buckle detail at the vamp
  • Elastic gored panel ensures a great fit
  • Knit trim collar
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with Memory Fit(R) Foam
  • 1 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Burner
Review 1 for Women's Burner
This review is fromWomen's Burner.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love wedges and these are very stylish clogs. I receive a lot of compliments on these on a regular basis. As a busy teacher, I am on my feet all day long. These are so comfortable to wear to work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Burner
This review is fromWomen's Burner.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dr. Scholl's

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: North Huntingdon, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Burner
This review is fromWomen's Burner.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am wearing this shoos almost every day at work .Great arch support. Very comfortable shoos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Burner
This review is fromWomen's Burner.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Will buy another pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Burner
This review is fromWomen's Burner.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eloquent!

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Redford, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these for going out for special occasions and date night out with my husband. They are appropriate for everyday or dressing up; they are comfortable as well as very fashionable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Burner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish. My daughter liked these so much I ordered a pair for her."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Burner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking and Comfortable Too

PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've worn these shoes almost every day since I purchased them. They have a soft cushion sole that allows me to stand for any length of time and still be comfortable. The pop of red at my feet gives my casual attire a fun flair. And expect lots of compliments from your friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Burner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dr. Scholl's getting way more cute

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I looked all over for shoes like this and was surprised to find that the ones I liked the best were Dr. Scholl's. They're comfortable, look great and have some nice height which I really like."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Burner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Huntsville, AL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to wear through the airports on a recent trip. They were great and wonderfully comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Burner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide