Customer reviews for Women's Orah

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Orah

You''ll be ready for the day in the fashionable Orah boots from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in an ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Buckle detail at the side
  • Wide elastic gored panel
  • Side zipper ensures an easy on/off construction
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with N5 Comfort Elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Orah
Review 1 for Women's Orah
This review is fromWomen's Orah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice leather and good fit

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Nice boot, comfortable and pretty leather. A little stiff first wearing them and hope they will break in with wear. Wish I ordered the brown before they went out of stock"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Orah
This review is fromWomen's Orah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smart looking boots

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bowling Green, KY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boot to wear with slacks, dressy yet casual. Purchased as a gift. True to size requested."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Orah
This review is fromWomen's Orah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like my boots

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: South Gate California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like my boots because are veny nice and comfortable I FELL EASY MOVEMENT AND STYLISH ALL DAY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Orah
This review is fromWomen's Orah.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Look Great but a little tight

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These were great boots, just a little tight for a wide size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Orah
This review is fromWomen's Orah.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Frustrated!

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Boot is cute but the bottom looks rubbery and looks cheaper than it is.
Bought online a 6WW, but it was very narrow and tight. Never had to worry a WW being tight before with other brands, so I had to exchange it at the closest store.
"
Cons: way narrower than expected
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Orah
This review is fromWomen's Orah.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice, a little snug

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are good looking and reasonably comfortable. I say "reasonably" because I think they run a bit narrow. I usually have trouble with medium width shoes being too wide. However, these are a little narrow even on my foot. I think they will be fine when broken in so I am keeping them, hoping the fit will ease a bit with wear."
Pros: good looking
Cons: a bit narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Orah
This review is fromWomen's Orah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfy

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"sharp looking, stylish, comfortable, dressy yet feel casual, great with just about any outfit, got them early before the boot season started and now I cannot wait until I get to wear them more often"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Orah
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Find

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my wife for Christmas and they fit perfectly. She needs wide shoes and most retail shops only carry a limited selection. It made for a great surprise! I am going to purchase the same style, this time in black."
Pros: true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Orah
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfy boots I have ever worn. They are exactly what I was looking for and had been unable to find anywhere else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Orah
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spouse loved them

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Aransas Pass, TX.
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were the most comfortable shoes she has worn in a log time"
Pros: size and width were to expectation
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Orah
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Orah
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
5 out of 7 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.4 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.6 / 5
Too wide