Customer reviews for Women's Lynx

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Lynx

Add modern appeal to your classic style in the Lynx dress shoes from Lifestride.
  • Smooth or croc-embossed faux leather, or textile upper in a dress style with a round toe
  • Metal accent on vamp
  • Smooth lining with a cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch square heel
Overall Rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lynx
Review 1 for Women's Lynx
This review is fromWomen's Lynx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoes

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Lynx
This review is fromWomen's Lynx.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

classy shoe

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Afton, WY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a classy looking shoe that is very comfortable. Did have to return for a 1/2 size smaller."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Lynx
This review is fromWomen's Lynx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE and good fit

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are really cute and sophisticated. The toe box is nicely shaped and the wide fits true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Lynx
This review is fromWomen's Lynx.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have not yet worn the shoes due to the heat (still sandal season), but trying them on I can tell I'm going to love them come fall. They feel pretty comfy, and are really cute. I'm not a huge fan of the rounded toe, but the color/style makes up for it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Lynx
This review is fromWomen's Lynx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs CO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have narrow feet and the shoe fit perfect and is very comfortable. I have received lots of compliments on the color and style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lynx
This review is fromWomen's Lynx.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I would recommend

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for work. I like having a little heel but walk a lot so need support. These fit the bill for both."
Cons: a little stiff...rubbed my heel at first
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lynx
This review is fromWomen's Lynx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Feet

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the most comfortable shoe I've worn in years. It allows me to be on my feet for hours with no discomfort and they're sylish to boot!! Happy Feet is a Happy Me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lynx
This review is fromWomen's Lynx.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

lifestride lynx

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I didn't like the low chunky heel. It was not worth the money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Lynx
This review is fromWomen's Lynx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort in Style

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is great. It is very comfortable and easy to walk around. This goes along with any type of formal wear. I loved it the moment I wore it!! Perfect one to keep!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Lynx
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Pottsville, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe is not as wide as I would expect when ordering a wide width, and although they are snug on my feet they are very comfortabl."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Lynx
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide