Customer reviews for Women's Sari

Women's Sari

Glisten all night long in the glamorous Sari pumps from Dyeables.
  • Glitter upper in a dress pump style with a round, open toe
  • Scooped vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.158 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sari
Review 1 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my upcoming wedding. They are exactly what I was looking for. Reviews were right when they said to order a half size smaller than normal shoe size."
Pros: cute shoes, better than pictured
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoes!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were purchased for a semi-formal school dance. They are beautiful and exactly right for the occasion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy wedding shoe

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these as a bridesmaid shoe for a friend's wedding. They look great and are very comfortable for lots of dancing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought for wedding shoes

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought one of two pairs as potential wedding both the same color. Both are actually closer to a really nice gold color. Great Shoe just a half size to big and will be returning. Very pretty though!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than the online picture

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the look and fit. I would definitely recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classy Shoes

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tomah, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter for Homecoming and they were very dressy and adorable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

shoe really stands out

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"iIt looked really nice it was too big in my size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe for my daughter for a bridesmaid and this shoe is great! Nice sparkle!"
Cons: only available online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for upcoming wedding. They are gorgeous and seem to be very comfortable. Can't wait to wear them for my big day!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

VERY ATTRACTIVE SHOE

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Grindstone, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoe really dressed up the dress I had purchased. It was just the right touch to the outfit, and I would extremely recommend if you are looking for the ZA ZA look. Much sparkle, I don't understand why anyone would want to dye this really attractive looking shoe. I would give it all 5s but did notice the the width is a little too wide. So I am going to rate at 4 1/2. Nice product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not how it looks in the picture

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes look very lightly sparkled in the picture but in real life they were larger rhinestones making them look rather gaudy."
Cons: not true to picture
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Wore with my bridesmaid dress for my sisters wedding. I always wear a size 7 but the shoe was too big so I ordered a 6.5. Shoe fits and looks perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoes

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoes ,for my sister.she like it very much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Sparkles

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoe. Love how they sparkle. Bought them for my wedding but planning on wearing with jeans and dress pants. They seem to be comfortable. Needed to buy the next 1/2 size smaller. Would recommend to my friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Good Quality

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Newington, NH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes because I wanted something sparkly for a party in Vegas. The size was not accurate. I am ALWAYS a size 8 and they were way too big. I easily exchanged them at the store for a 7.5 and they shipped them VERY quickly. The overall quality however is not good. They are very uncomfortable and feel like hard cardboard on my feet. I am returning them and have purchased a better quality shoe from another store. Sorry FF! I love your store and the customer service is always exceptional but these shoes did not cut it! I would not recommend these shoes!"
Pros: very fast shipment online!, easy exchange/returns!
Cons: Uncomfortable, poor quality, not true to size
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoe

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Aurora, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The picture does not do this shoe justice. Very pretty shoe and very comfortable also awesome how it reflects the color your wearing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Sari
This review is fromWomen's Sari.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they were cute, but the silver material was a little too shiny for me, and made the shoes look a little cheap."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Sari
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes. Pair with jeans or a dress, and stun in either"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Sari
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide