Customer reviews for Women's Debbie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Debbie

Sparkle all night long in the Debbie dress sandals from Touch Ups by Benjamin Walk.
  • Sequined upper in a dress sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Adjustable ankle strap ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • 1 inch wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 4 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Debbie
Review 1 for Women's Debbie
This review is fromWomen's Debbie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot shoe!!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenixville, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color matched the bronze embellishments on my dress perfectly. Shoe fit well and I like how you can buckle the straps from the inside part of the foot instead of outside. That is one of the things that I hate about women's strap shoes because its a total pain to buckle on the outside of the foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Debbie
This review is fromWomen's Debbie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Tall heel forces your toes forward through peep hole and scrapes top of toes. Sequins were mostly black. Silver was on the down side of sequin. Really gorgeous shoe to be worn if sitting all night."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Debbie
This review is fromWomen's Debbie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fancy and stylish

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoes are very dressy! They were just what I needed for my grad party, they matched perfectly with my dress. Everybody liked them, they were awesome."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Debbie
This review is fromWomen's Debbie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like it

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: miami,florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very nice shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Debbie
This review is fromWomen's Debbie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a stunning shoe! Simply beautiful!!!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter to wear to her Prom. I was nervous about buying shoes on line without having her try them on. They fit perfectly & she said they were very comfortable.They looked gorgeous on her as well! Daughter Happy, Mom Happy! It was a win, win!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Debbie
This review is fromWomen's Debbie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are true to size and fairly comfortable to wear. Though the heels are high I didn't have any trouble walking in them. There is good padding in the front part of the shoe which makes an evening in these shoes a blast!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Debbie
This review is fromWomen's Debbie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are even more gorgeous in person! Higher heel, but very comfortable to walk in. These will look great with my bridesmaid dress and later with dark jeans - very versitile!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Debbie
This review is fromWomen's Debbie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

,beautiful and very comfortable

PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"love the shoe it's a perfect match for my clutch bag. beautiful and rare design, very comfortable. glad to find it on famous shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Debbie
This review is fromWomen's Debbie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They r awesome

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the two colors on this. The heel looks high but is way too comfy than it looks. I love love love the style :))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Debbie
This review is fromWomen's Debbie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased for
Y daughters wedding. I have a dark grey beaded gown Nd they look great with the dress
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.