Customer reviews for Women's Camelia

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Camelia

Perfect your corporate casual look with the Camelia loafers from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.
  • Croco-print patent upper in a casual loafer style with a round toe
  • Contrast stitching detail
  • Twin elastic gored panels ensure a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.207 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
44 of 53(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Camelia
Review 1 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes for my daughter who is on her feet all day at work. She said they are her most comfortable pair of shoes now. And they look so sharp too. She gets compliments on them all the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a nice shoe. Very comfortable. Width and size are true. And it is a GREAT price. Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice looking shoe

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered 8W. The shoe seemed half a size small and not wide."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes!

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered both the brown and black. The brown never came and I found out later they were out of stock. These seem smaller then my last pair, but I still like them. They are good shoes and very pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and appropriate for work. They have a professional look and are stylish. I would highly recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love these shoes

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They are comfortable; I don't slip, and I have worn them all day several days, while on my feet all day, and my feet never hurt! I ordered wide width."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Design

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: long island
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good design, very comforatble. Unique"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. They work well for casual and business use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cincinnati, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Famous Footwear is the only shoe store that I will shop in the future. My first 2 purchases, one in store and one on line, have been perfect! The price is unbeatable and the fit and comfort of their shoes is so comfortable."
Pros: perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally..comfortable and stylish shoes!

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts woman
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color will be versatile, and these shoes (which I will be in for 10 hrs. a day when working, were like slippers the first time I put them on! I ordered WIDE and it is perfect, The price was fantastic, and I'll be buying more since I am back to work!"
Pros: stretch panels, neutral grey
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Business Casual

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are nice for business casual dress, I was disappointed that they are not 100% leather. I should have checked prior to purchase but still for the price (clue), they are cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

hurt to put them on

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Was looking for a stylish grey flat with just a bit of heel. Loved these online and ordering was, as always, a super experience. However, they were so stiff and tight, I couldn't even put my foot into them. Needless to say, I returned them."
Pros: nice looking
Cons: too tight and stiff
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: West Des Moines, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"From the first moment I put them on, they felt like slippers. They're just dressy enough for the office, but comfortable enough to wear all day long. Really a perfect work shoe. I'm going to look for other colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, nice material

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Can use for a quick dress up style with jeans."
Pros: dresses up jeans
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great everyday shoe

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a great shoe for every day use in a casual work environment. The patent croc makes them look dressier than a regular loafer so you can wear them with work stuff, or for going out...whatever! Very versatile and comfortable. Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shiny croc style

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Normally I wear narrow (2A) width, however this shoe by Naturalizer in medium width fit me perfect. I like the shiny croc style of this loafer. This is my second pair. The first pair last 10 months before sole separated from toe of shoe. I like the comfort and style of shoe so much decided to re-purchase."
Pros: great style, nice comfort
Cons: sole separated at toe after 10 months of wear
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I have purchase other Naturalizer shoes in the past. The one great thing I can say about all of them is that they are very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Shoe

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very pretty shoe!"
Pros: looks like picture
Cons: runs a little small, it's narrow around toes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This was my second pair of Natural Sole shoes and they are very comfortbale and have a lot of cushion which I love for I am on my feet all day at work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable but kind of masculine

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable shoe. However, after wearing them for two days, I realized that they look a bit like a man's shoe."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>