Customer reviews for Women's Camelia

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Camelia

Perfect your corporate casual look with the Camelia loafers from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.
  • Croco-print patent upper in a casual loafer style with a round toe
  • Contrast stitching detail
  • Twin elastic gored panels ensure a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.183 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
61 of 71(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Camelia
Review 1 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

the shoe is gorgeous

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I loved the shoe the quality was beautiful unfortunately I ordered a medium with which is normally what I take but the shoe was slightly narrow I returned it to a Famous Footwear store and unfortunately they had no more in the wide width the shoe is gorgeous"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Versatile

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Janesville, Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these can be worn for casual or leisure wear & look great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are sooo comfortable

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: chicago, Il.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered two pairs of these shoes. I have a narrow foot and these seem to help my problem. I ordered shoes from Naturalizer natural soul last year and they were great, I wear them everyday to work, unfortunately that style is no longer available. I do like this look , I can wear it to work or out for a more dressed up look. I would recommend these shoes to my friends.
Naturalizer shoes have always fit well, since I have a very hard time finding shoes that fit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a beautiful shoe however I ordered it a 1/2 size too big.
Was not a problem when I returned the pair to my local Famous
Footwear & the courteous clerk just returned them in the system and reordered my correct size
Very pleased with the service and my purchase of these beautiful and
most comfortable shoes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Gastonia, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking and comfortable shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Going to order another pair!

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just love these shoes. Going to order another pair in brown."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not right

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are a little big and not as wide as I would have liked. I can get away with a medium width on some shoes, so I'm sure the shoe is not as wide as it should be. Also, I usually wear a 7.5-8. This is a 7.5. I little too long for me. If these were wider I could wear thick socks and they would be just right. Also, I keep getting shocked on everything when I wear them. These are going back:("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite work shoes

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes feel like they have clouds in them! I could wear them all day long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These loafers are super comfortable and sporty yet dressy. I have a wide foot and after wearing them all day my feet didn't hurt a bit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work to casual shoes

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and look good with both work pants and jeans!,,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfortable

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Shawnee KS
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very comfortable but a little to long while a little narrow"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Comfy

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The brown color is black with a brown elastic stretch. Disappointed in this color but they are comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pretty shoe but it runs a bit big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phila PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes. Well made and comfy too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is nice

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"However I read the reviews and bought a half size larger. I should have purchased my correct size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes for my daughter who is on her feet all day at work. She said they are her most comfortable pair of shoes now. And they look so sharp too. She gets compliments on them all the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a nice shoe. Very comfortable. Width and size are true. And it is a GREAT price. Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice looking shoe

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered 8W. The shoe seemed half a size small and not wide."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Camelia
This review is fromWomen's Camelia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes!

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered both the brown and black. The brown never came and I found out later they were out of stock. These seem smaller then my last pair, but I still like them. They are good shoes and very pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>