Customer reviews for Women's Cadby

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Cadby

When the day calls for being on your feet, choose the casually comfortable Cadby loafers from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.
  • Croc-print patent or patent upper in a casual loafer style with a round, moc stitched toe
  • Decorative ring and studded details at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Cadby
Review 1 for Women's Cadby
This review is fromWomen's Cadby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like slippers

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfy. Great color too - gray/green."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Cadby
This review is fromWomen's Cadby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Brunswick, GA
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is the second pair of this style that I have purchased. I bought them in a different color last spring and love them. They are so comfortable so decided to get them in black - a great shoe for Fall."
Pros: very comfortable shoe!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Cadby
This review is fromWomen's Cadby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Matches Everything

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes. I like that they're neutral yet stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Cadby
This review is fromWomen's Cadby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style and color

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: buford, ga
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very comfortable These shoes are perfect for skirts, jeans or anything you want to wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Cadby
This review is fromWomen's Cadby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They are alittle tight on my feet, but to nice to return! Hoping i just need to break them in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Cadby
This review is fromWomen's Cadby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a comfortable flat to wear with straight-leg pants-----these fit the bill perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Cadby
This review is fromWomen's Cadby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY Comfortable!!

PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Madison, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of Naturalizer I have purchased. I like the first pair so much I had to order another pair in a different syle and color. There was no breaking them in. Put them on and go!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Cadby
This review is fromWomen's Cadby.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Driving shoes to the rescue!

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Delafield, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"How to rescue a weary old wardrobe? How about adding a fashionable, splashy pair of loafers or, as I like to call them, "Driving Shoes". I can picture Grace Kelly driving down the French Riviera with her silk scarf flowing behind her waves of blonde hair. Cary Grant sitting next to me (I mean her.) with a smirk and eyes that approve even though his words protest her driving style. Oh, her sophisticated yet comfortable outfit so confidently worn with, yes, driving shoes.
So back to the woman's Cadby loafer by Naturalizer. Number of color varieties and that cute spark of shine make these adorable shoes. They were a bit long, so I had to order a 1/2 smaller size but in a comfortable W rather than M width. Arch support seemed a bit lacking, (I am used to my running shoes) but they have adequate sole cushioning. These shoes are adorable on and will bring out the Grace Kelly in anyone wearing and hopefully attract any Cary Grants nearby! ;)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Cadby
This review is fromWomen's Cadby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these shoes because I had the same pair in another color. The other color I have is slightly wider. I have a narrow foot yet these were just slightly tighter than the pair I bought from Kohl's. I still love the shoes and they are very comfortable. The red is not too bright. I'm very happy with this purchase. I've worn a size 10 for a long time and lately it seems I have to buy a 10 1/2 to get the same comfort as a 10, but not in these shoes. I ordered a 10 and they fit pretty good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Cadby
This review is fromWomen's Cadby.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Super cute - but going back

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kenosha, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cute shoes - I wanted to love them, but just weren't right. Too narrow in across the ball of the foot and toes and too long. I usually fit somewhere between a 9 and 9 1/2. Went with the 9 1/2, probably should have gone with a 9 wide."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Cadby
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very nice looking shoes!

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fayetteville, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They were a little narrow than expected but a wide would be too wide. On both sides of the shoe it sets out a little, not a snug fit. If that makes any sense."
Pros: very nice look, love the color
Cons: doesn't fit snug all around, little narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Cadby
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Hillside, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe is very comfortable and classy. i stand all day and they have great support!"
Pros: the neutral color goes along with most everything
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Cadby
This review is fromWomen's Cadby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good...but not for me

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It seemed like a good show...I just ordered a 1/2 size too big...and it was a bit stiff.
But comfortable sole."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Cadby
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable Shoes

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish loafers and comfortable. Love the color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Cadby
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like red shoes.

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I am very pleased with them. They are very comfortable and stylish."
Pros: i like the color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Cadby
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfortable and the color is great - a deep red, not too bright"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Cadby
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Loafer

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were nice shoes, but unfortunately they did not work well for me so I returned them. I needed something with a softer heal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Cadby
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfy and stylish

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I travel in and out of buildings. These shoes have a wonderful foam type insole which feels good all day. They are sturdy and stand up to the wear and tear that parking lots and weather brings. Finally, despite their pragmatic features, they are attractively stylish.
I plan to by another pair in brown.
You will love them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Cadby
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product has wonderful features

PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Newark,New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought this shoe in brown several weeks ago, once I but them on my feet it felt like I was walking on butter so so very soft and I received so many looks from everyone, stating how stylish they look, I really hope they will come out in more colors,so ladies run out and get you several pairs so great for work or just every day wear...."
Pros: great shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Cadby
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Lisbon, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes. Fit great and comfortable all day long with the bonus they look fabulous."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>