Customer reviews for Women's Joyride

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Joyride

You''ll be jet setting in style in the Joyride boots from Aerosoles.
  • Distressed leather upper in a casual mid-calf boot style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front with metal d-ring eyelets
  • Side zipper detail for an easy slip-on construction
  • 11 inch shaft, 13 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Joyride
Review 1 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are stylish, comfortable, and affordable. I bought the brown pair while I was in New York this December and decided to buy the black pair for next winter. I receive many compliments on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the boots

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the two tone colors and the fact u don't have to unlace it to put it on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and it looks great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just wore these boots for the first time today. These boots were very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots!

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits great, looks great, feels great! Get MANY compliments on these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lafayette IN.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the boots. Very comfortable. The two-toned look is perfect."
Pros: Comfortable, looks great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking boot.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lafayette IN.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots. Very comfortable and stylish."
Pros: can wear all day and does not hurt my feet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the double color

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are the perfect hight and go with everything. Very comfy as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were just what I was looking for- very cute and stylish, but also all the comfort of an Aerosole!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the feel and the comfort is amazing

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Detroit Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am so glad that I ordered the boot. When on my feet they look so good fashionable, stylish"
Pros: cute
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"perfect fit for these boots, lovely and so comfy. would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv these !!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots..look great with jeans, skinny pants..or can dress them up..they look very expensive ..but are reasonable..and very comfortable."
Pros: zip up can adjust laces
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

They are NOT leather!

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The product description on the website says distressed leather... Maybe they should explain that it really means man made? I don't think that vinyl boots are worth what I paid, so I will return them."
Pros: they seem comfortable.
Cons: they are not leather
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoes everybody buy !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

too loose in ankle

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"too loose in the ankle reluctantly had to return"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These boots are NOT leather.

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Portland, Oregon area
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are cute and fit very well, and are comfortable, but they are NOT leather. I don't appreciate being told they are leather and then finding out that they're not..Now I don't feel like I can believe these websites that say their shoes are leather...To me it is a big deal, because I don't even consider buying shoes when I find out they're not leather. I don't even look any further if shoes aren't leather...If that doesn't matter to you, go ahead and buy them, because they are cute and very comfortable to wear. But, at least be truthful about it, and give people the option of buying them or not."
Pros: very cute and comfortable
Cons: not leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Piscataway, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots for casual wear. They compliment every outfit. I have received numerous compliments on the boots. They are extremely comfortable, another perk since I'm on my feet all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Riverside Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think these boots are true to width even though I have to wear socks but my feet are slightly narrow. They have a good amount of inner cushion and are comfortable even after standing most of the day on a concrete floor. They look good with jeans, leggings, and even casual skirts.They have a unique look that is appealing. I have received many compliments when wearing them. I like the fact that they are leather and so far appear to be well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots! They are so comfortable. They ran true to size and fit me perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Joyride
This review is fromWomen's Joyride.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When are first order was messed up they allowed my daughter to pick another pair of boots and we still were able to the 50 percent off. The service was awesome and they said she wouldn't have the boots until after Christmas but we actually received them two days after the order was placed! She loves the boots. Very comfortable and they look really nice. I was really impressed with their customer service. Wonderful experience. Thanks again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>