Customer reviews for Women's Joyride Combat Boot

Women's Joyride Combat Boot

You''ll be jet setting in style in the Joyride boots from Aerosoles.
  • Distressed leather upper in a casual mid-calf boot style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front with metal d-ring eyelets
  • Side zipper detail for an easy slip-on construction
  • 11 inch shaft, 13 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
Review 1 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! They fit great and are very stylish yet comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rugged But Cute

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice comfortable, boot for casual attire. Well constructed, quality boots look good with skinny jeans."
Pros: style quality price
Cons: none great boots
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable boot, lots of style!

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Canterbury, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've had to return so many boots because I couldn't fit my calves into them properly, this boot actually accommodates my calves because I can adjust the boot with the laces. Genius!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Looks can be deceiving

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boot itself is really nice to look at but the quality itself is poor.
The boots felt like they were plastic. Very disappointed once I got them.
"
Pros: looks great!
Cons: feels cheap.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my Aerosoles!

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oxford, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This was the style boot I was looking for. The bonus being that they are made by Aerosoles - my go-to brand for quality products at the right size and style.
The boot was a little shorter at the top and a little roomy in the ankles. The leather was also surprisingly thin, but overall, it works! And I think I'm going to appreciate those ankles with thick socks in the winter .
Aerosoles did add a pleasant surprise. Instead of having to lace the boots up every time, a zipper was thoughtfully placed so you only have to zip them on and off, not tighten up laces."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddaughter loves the boots and they are very high quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Material is cheap

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these with the hopes they would be a great boot to wear though the winter. I received them and it seems that these appear to be made of cheap material and they definitely do not look like leather. Very disappointed."
Cons: cheap materials.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I real like the boots

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Detroit,mi
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are stylish, comfortable, and affordable. I bought the brown pair while I was in New York this December and decided to buy the black pair for next winter. I receive many compliments on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the boots

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the two tone colors and the fact u don't have to unlace it to put it on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and it looks great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just wore these boots for the first time today. These boots were very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots!

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits great, looks great, feels great! Get MANY compliments on these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lafayette IN.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the boots. Very comfortable. The two-toned look is perfect."
Pros: Comfortable, looks great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking boot.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lafayette IN.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots. Very comfortable and stylish."
Pros: can wear all day and does not hurt my feet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the double color

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are the perfect hight and go with everything. Very comfy as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were just what I was looking for- very cute and stylish, but also all the comfort of an Aerosole!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the feel and the comfort is amazing

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Detroit Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am so glad that I ordered the boot. When on my feet they look so good fashionable, stylish"
Pros: cute
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"perfect fit for these boots, lovely and so comfy. would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Joyride Combat Boot
This review is fromWomen's Joyride Combat Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv these !!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots..look great with jeans, skinny pants..or can dress them up..they look very expensive ..but are reasonable..and very comfortable."
Pros: zip up can adjust laces
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>