Customer reviews for Women's Jalapeno Bootie

Women's Jalapeno Bootie

Spice things up in the Jalapeno ankle booties from Aerosoles.
  • Faux suede upper in a dress ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Center zipper and ruched detail at the vamp
  • Elastic gored panel ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.645 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
Review 1 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno Bootie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute little booties

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love, love, love the way these shoes look on my feet. They are comfortable and stylish...what more can I ask for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Broomfield Coloraco
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are head turners, lots of compliments and super comfortable. I love the ease of the zipper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color is beautiful and they are great looking, comfortable shoes. I always get compliments when I wear these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent cute shoe!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These fit perfectly, and were amazingly comfortable."
Cons: almost didn't arrive in time; it took 8 days!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno Bootie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, stylish and comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME SHOE BOOTIE

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a perfect ankle shoe. They are extremely comfortable and very stylish. Love the grey suede. They fit true to size and have a nice size casual heel. Love, love, love them! Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Red is perfect - not too bright. Very comfortable & super stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite shoe!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I have the gray and the blue. I wear them with pants or skirts and have gotten compliments on how cute they are. Most of all they are sooo comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno Bootie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits great. Looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable!

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very fashionable and really comfortable! color goes with everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno Bootie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REALLY NICE SHOES

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: minnestoa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THE SHOES ARE SO CUTE AND FASHIONABLE. I LOVE THE WAY THEY LOOK WITH A DRESS AND TIGHTS. THEY ARE ALSO CUTE WITH PANTS AND JEANS. I WORE THEM TO A WEDDING AND GOT MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THEM. THEY ARE EVEN GOOD DANCING SHOES. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute shoes

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these bc of the blue color and they are gorgeous! The zipper is a little difficult but I'm hoping it loosens up a bit with use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno Bootie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Cute

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Canton, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are comfy and cute. They look great with long pants or tights and skirt. Highly recommend!"
Pros: comfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the color and the style. Would like to have in other colors."
Pros: true color, hill heightstyle
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno Bootie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and comfortable bootie!"
Pros: comfort, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno Bootie.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Adorable but zippers didn't work

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I absolutey loved these cute shooties, but the zippers on both of them simply did not work at all. One shoe I could get pretty comfortably on, but the zipper would get stuck and not close. The other shoe I couldn't get on at all, the zipper was completey broken. For such an adorable shoe, the manufacturer should invest in better zippers!! I would probably have gotten two pairs if the zippers worked, I loved them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno Bootie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is one of the most comfortable, sexy, and beautiful shoeS ever. The fit is perfect. The heel is just right. It goes with everything from casual to dressy. I greatly recommend this shoe. It's FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno Bootie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute shoes but I would go up 1/2 size

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Cute shoes wish they had them iin wide very narrow - wish i went up 1/2 size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love!!!

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes... The color is more like a royal blue. A very comfortable shoe... Everytime I wear them, I receive numerous compliments. Women ask me all the time where did I get my blue sued shoes, and I gradly inform them that I brought them from Famous Footwear."
Pros: beautiful color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Jalapeno Bootie
This review is fromWomen's Jalapeno Bootie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic set of heels!

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable heels I have ever worn. Very supportive and comfortable - no pain! And they look fantastic - very elegant and "dressed up.""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>