Customer reviews for Women's Baking Sota

Women's Baking Sota

Take your look to new heights in the Baking Sota over-the-knee boots from Aerosoles.
  • Faux leather upper in a casual over-the-knee boot style with a round toe
  • Side quarter zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • 18 1/2 inch shaft, 16 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Baking Sota
Review 1 for Women's Baking Sota
This review is fromWomen's Baking Sota.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are made for walkin'!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Carol Stream, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots looked great! They fit very well and were extreeeeemely comfortable! Would highly recommend them to anyone! Really like the look and the style, too!"
Pros: they are grrrrrrrrrreat!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Baking Sota
This review is fromWomen's Baking Sota.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots are very comfortable. I received a lot of compliments when I wore them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Baking Sota
This review is fromWomen's Baking Sota.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great, comfortable boot

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Aerosoles is one of my favorite brands for comfort and this boot doesn't disappoint. I could easily wear this boot all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Baking Sota
This review is fromWomen's Baking Sota.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable without being bulky

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was sick of the lug sole type of boot but wanted something warm and comfortable. These boots are both. After a while indoors my legs start to sweat, so definately better for long periods outside. I have very skinny calves and the boot shaft is rather large for me. Also, I'm fairly short, 5'3", but the boots only come to the bottom of my knee. I thought they would completely cover my knee. I'm pleased overall. I've worn them several times and they look very nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Baking Sota
This review is fromWomen's Baking Sota.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Don't waste your money

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Poor materials, poor workmanship, and cheaper in the store than online. FF athletic shoes are great but all other shoes are not worth the money even with additional percentage off."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Baking Sota
This review is fromWomen's Baking Sota.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Purchase!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Beach, California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like my new boots! They are comfortable and I'm happy because I can wear them with socks as I like to do. They don't make my feet hurt either."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Baking Sota
This review is fromWomen's Baking Sota.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy, great for holiday parties.

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are the boots to wear with skinny jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Baking Sota
This review is fromWomen's Baking Sota.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are comfortable and true to size. I have no complaints and am very happy with my purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Baking Sota
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the versatility of the style. I can pair with either jeans or skirts!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Baking Sota
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots looked nice on and were made of a very good material. Loved how they fit too, not tight anywhere. I ended up returning because the over the knee style felt wierd to me especially when sitting and it didn't look as cute with my skirts as I thought it would."
Pros: good quality material, Comfortable
Cons: over the knee felt wierd
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Baking Sota
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boots

PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Washington, D.C.
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots seem very comfortable and the faux leather is very nice looking. However, the top hit my knee at a weird mid-point that I don't think is flattering on me, so I will probably return them. (I'm 5'8", so they weren't quite over-the-knee on me.)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Baking Sota
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not wide enough in calf

PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The boot fit fine except where it zips by the calf it was too tight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Baking Sota
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide