Customer reviews for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker

Women's Air Cushion Sneaker

Spend all day walking in the comfortable Air Cushion sneakers from Aerosoles.
  • Nubuck and patent or suede and faux leather upper in a casual sneaker style with a round toe
  • Contrast stitching and perforated details
  • Lace-up front, lightly padded tongue and collar
  • Medial side eyelets
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
Review 1 for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Air Cushion Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sneakers with a heel

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have ankle problems and can't wear real flat shoes, need a slight heel, even with sneakers, so this slight elevation helped with my ankles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Air Cushion Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, nice looking shoes

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect for work or a casual outing. They fit right out the box which was amazing! My feet are very happy in these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Air Cushion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really nice shoe

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Waxahachie, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband saw these while we were on vacation but I didn't try them on at that time. I ordered them online from Famous Footwear but got the wrong size. I took them to my local store and the sales lady couldn't have been nicer. She helped me figure out my size (1 size larger than normal) and reordered them for me.
I wish I had bought these sooner. They are really comfortable and needed almost no break-in time. The only drawback is I have to wear very thin socks or my toes hurt.
I would recommend these if you are looking for a casual, comfortable shoe.
"
Pros: nice looking comfortable shoe
Cons: not true size-1 size larger than other brands
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Air Cushion.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have been wearing this brand of shoes for a long time. I love them! I bought this pair for my mom as a present and she needed to try the shoes on before i bought the size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Air Cushion Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hampton roads. VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True ti size and description ... I'm very pleased..purchased this shoe for work and has experienced great comfort !!! I highly recommend this shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Air Cushion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the padding and cushoning

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Small town Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfy and well padded shoe. Just a bit too wide though. Can't tighten up the strings enough. Kept them though because of the support and comfort."
Pros: good support and comfort
Cons: too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Air Cushion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosoles Air Cushion

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Air Cushion is a sporty, comfortalbe shoe! It is also light weight and versatile with its choice of so many colors. I know I will enjoy Air Cushion choes for many years to come!"
Pros: Stylish, classy, Comfortable, Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Air Cushion.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Did not keep these shoes

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Portland Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They did not fit well in the heel area--my foot slopped up and down so I returned them. Too bad, they we kind of cute."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Air Cushion Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: thousand oaks ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i have very problematic feet. I can only wear a few pairs of shoes,making things very difficult. Supposedly ,i have bursitis in my feet,making it so hard to be on my feet. These shoes have made it so i can at least wear shoes when i go outside for a short time."
Pros: stylish and functionable, good price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Air Cushion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite shoe!

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are the most comfortable casual shoe I've worn in a long time! They fit perfectly and look great with jeans. I've gotten many compliments on them too. I wear a size 10.5 and the style makes my feet look slim and not clunky. Very good quality also!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a great purchase

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and I feel I made a great purchase. My other shoes in a taupe or neutral color are beginning to look a little worn so I thought I would try these. Aerosoles are a good brand so thought I wouldn't be disappointed and I am not."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Air Cushion Sneaker
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide