Customer reviews for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane

Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane

Make it a comfortable stroll with the help of the Bilite Walker Mary Janes from Propet.
  • Velour upper in a casual Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Twin adjustable instep strap with Velcro(R) closure
  • Textile lining, cushioning Prolite insole keeps feet cool
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 inch heel
  • Machine washable
Overall Rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
67 of 71(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Review 1 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable; great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable Shoes

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Quincy MA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've generally had really good luck with Propét shoes. They are well-made, and they provide enough support for someone like me (I have various autoimmune problems, which sometimes make my ankles and feet swell). I bought these shoes in red and found them to be really comfortable-- I am on my feet a lot at work, and finding shoes that feel good over a long duration is sometimes a problem; but these shoes did what I needed and more. In addition, I especially loved the choice of colors-- I get tired of just black or brown, so finding the red was wonderful; and now I have them in moss green too. These shoes are so comfortable that I will probably get them in a couple of other colors too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is attractive, comfortable, VERY light weight, reasonably priced, and the very best fact is that the shoes are washable. They look like suede, but are washable! Can be worn with dress slacks and sweaters or are casual enough to wear with jeans. Great color assortment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been looking for a good walking shoe and I have found it in this product! It's good looking and feels good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These fit nicely. I've not had a chance to wear them for any length of time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very, very comfortable lightweight shoe! Will be buying one in another color ( I got brown) as soon as I can decide which color to get. Love them so far.."
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Saint Paul MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had purchased Propet shoes before and I was even more pleased with this pair. I have wide feet and it is hard to find stylish shoes that are also wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wear for several hours at work every day. I am standing and walking all day at work. Feet feel great! Extremely comfortable shoes and look good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Comfortable

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: WI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is arguably the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. Great color, great fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My volunteer work requires standing on concrete floors. A good shoe is vital and these meet the requirement."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not what I expected

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Finksburg, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought some walkers previously and they are wonderful. These are narrow midfoot."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfortable

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lansing, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes...not enough support though. I feel I will need new shoes sooner than usual with these. I should have gotton shoes that were leather not suede."
Pros: Comfortable, true to size
Cons: not much support-
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ahhhhhhhhhhh!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta GA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a cute, comfy slip-on maryjane with a cushiony insole. As an educator on my feet all day, shoe comfort is a priority, but I appreciate style as well. I love that it comes in several stylish colors, and plan to order more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft on my sore feet!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Grants Pas, Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I discovered you last fall in our local shopping center, and purchased the only wide width shoe in the store by was told by the store manager to go on line that you carry so many more. Found these wonderful shoes in navy and have worn them out. This year I went hog wild and got several pair in different colors......with all my savings I am set for the fall and winter seasons"
Pros: wonderful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Practical, comfortable

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and great for work. They are more comfortable than any other non-sneaker I've worn."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So much cuter than they appear on website. So comfortable! No break in needed, comfortable from day one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Palatine, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfy and cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light As Air

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought the shoe for a planned trip. Tried it out at work to see if any "break in" period was needed but the shoe was comfortable from the moment I put it on. The style will carry me thru both casual and evening functions to save room in my suitcase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got this for traveling ("walker") and it is so comfortable.
Very lightweight.
Have it in dark brown as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's Sway
4.3 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Bilite Walker Mary Jane
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievably light

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cant believe how lightweight and comfortable these are.
Great vacation shoes--made for walking and so light and easy to pack.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>