Customer reviews for Women's Isabel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Isabel

Start your morning off right in the Isabel slippers from Daniel Green.
  • Suede upper in a slipper style with a round toe
  • Faux wolf cur collar
  • Fleece lining, cushioning latex insole
  • Indoor/outdoor traction outsole
  • Women''s Sizes XS(5 1/2-6 1/2), S(7-8), M(8 1/2-9 1/2), L(10-11), XL(11 1/2-12 1/2)
Overall Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Isabel
Review 1 for Women's Isabel
This review is fromWomen's Isabel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great slippers!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these good quality great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Isabel
This review is fromWomen's Isabel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!!!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Carson city, Nevada
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I decided to try out this brand seeing how the Bear Paw slippers are no longer being sold. These are just as comfy with the same exact look. I also noticed the inside color does not rub off on socks like the Bear Paws. I got them in gray and I'm a size 9 so I got it in size M (just like it says if your up to a 9.5). I ordered online so when it was delivered I tried it on and it BARELY fit. Other than that I do love them....especially the price....they are much cheaper than the other brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Isabel
This review is fromWomen's Isabel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers are very comfortable and warm. They also have a rubber sole on the bottom if you need to go outside with them on."
Pros: keep your feet warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Isabel
This review is fromWomen's Isabel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy choice

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, quality and speedy delivery. My daughter loves them for ease and comfort. Price was right too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Isabel
This review is fromWomen's Isabel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Kicking off the heels and slipping these on is like walking on a bed of marshmallows.
They are warm, comfy and supportive. I love them!
"
Pros: great product
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Isabel
This review is fromWomen's Isabel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So, soft and wear great...this is my second pair however they run small so if in doubt order up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Isabel
This review is fromWomen's Isabel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Slippers yet.

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy, warm and fit great. Am going to order another pair to have a spare."
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Isabel
This review is fromWomen's Isabel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these slippers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Isabel
This review is fromWomen's Isabel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice slippers

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers are true to size and very warm. I like how they fit and looke."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Isabel
This review is fromWomen's Isabel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Altoona, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these slipper scuffs. I always purchased lamo ones but I will continue this brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Isabel
This review is fromWomen's Isabel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Comfort - Small Price

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Southold, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my wife to replace an old pair of a different brand. She loved them immediately. As they say, happy wife = happy life."
Pros: comfort, fit, value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Isabel
This review is fromWomen's Isabel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit true to size, great quality and price. Warm and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Isabel
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these slippers!

PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these slippers! The warm chocolate color is just what I expected. The fur lining and nice and soft. My feet are in heaven."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Isabel
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide