Customer reviews for Women's June

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's June

Enjoy the classic styling of the June loafers from Naturalizer all year long.
  • Leather or patent upper in a casual loafer style with a round, moc seamed toe
  • Decorative instep strap with geometric cutout detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort Elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's June
Review 1 for Women's June
This review is fromWomen's June.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE These

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cincinnati, Oh
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am on and off my feet all day and these are great. Can't wait to buy them in black also."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's June
This review is fromWomen's June.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: sunnyside, wa
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"i liked the style and look of the shoe on. they are comfortable to where."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's June
This review is fromWomen's June.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cushioned!

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Vinings, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoe is cushioned, making it very easy to walk in all day 10+ hours. The width is slightly wide. I perhaps a more structured fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's June
This review is fromWomen's June.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely loafers

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love loafers! This shoe even fits my work requirements--good looking and it covers my foot. I think the 2 tones are stylish also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's June
This review is fromWomen's June.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great loafer!

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This loafer is great! It is a good neutral color, fits good, and feels good on the foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's June
This review is fromWomen's June.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Winter Park, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was looking for a loafer and found this one, very comfortable and received a lot of compliments....thanks Famous Footwear."
Pros: very comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's June
This review is fromWomen's June.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great features but

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the shoes and they seem very comfortable but ordered a narrow width and even though both shoes were stamped narrow, one was a regular width not narrow so I have to return the shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's June
This review is fromWomen's June.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Naturalizer Shoes

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: La Crosse, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable to wear, but I should have ordered a half size smaller because they slip at the heel when I walk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's June
This review is fromWomen's June.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Duluth, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes felt comfortable as soon as I put them on--no "break-in" period required. They are high quality, and I'm certain that they will wear well. The fit was just right--I have wide feet, and the wide size was perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's June
This review is fromWomen's June.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best shoes ever! Very comfortable and stylish! Definitely need to be in your closet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's June
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide