Customer reviews for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer

Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer

Give your feet all day comfort in the Manager loafers from Deer Stags.
  • Simulated leather upper in a casual loafer style with a round toe
  • Twin elastic gore panels ensure a great fit
  • Lightly padded collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber non-marking, slip-resistant outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
Review 1 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for wide feet.

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: suquamish, washington
Gender: Male
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my 90 year old dad who has a hard time tying his shoes. He can slip these on easily and tighten the straps. the shoes have quality leather and a nice non skid sole. My dad likes them a lot, they look nice and I would recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great DS WORK Manager Shoes

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Haven, CT
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had a couple pairs of shoes that were so old that it was forming cracks and holes on the bottom, especially from daily wear. I was seriously looking for a new pair of shoes that I can wear to work only and not for daily wear. I actually found this kind of shoe, the DS WORK Manager, made from the Deer Stags brand. This shoe felt extremely comfortable with the cushioning on the inside. What I didn't like about this shoe though is that it is made out of faux leather instead of genuine leather and it already had a couple of marks on the outside of the shoe once it was delivered to me, because of the faux leather. The shoe still looks very nice though. I can tell that this shoe will also remain durable without too much standing and daily wear."
Pros: extremely comfortable, slip-and-oil resistant
Cons: faux leather, some marks on shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nc
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great product well worth the price I paid. I would recommend these shoes to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Il
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Extremely comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vermilion, Ohio
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good non-slip shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

deer stag

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: honolulu
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoe, comfortable, cheap good quality, great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just fine for my 12 yr old

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They fit him perfectly and should last him a few months until his next growth spurt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lithonia, GA
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is second pair of Deer Stags I've worn. I stand on my feet a lot, and these shoes are perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my needs

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Needed reasonably priced shoes (Slip-resistant) that would be comfortable, durable, and nice looking. These shoes fit all three categories"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Frisco, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These run true to size and are comfortable, according to my son."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes for the price

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lincoln City, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son works in a busy kitchen and very much like these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Work Shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe for a friend who was new to the industrial environment. He absolutely LOVES this shoe! His brother tried them on and also ordered a pair! They both have reported extreme comfort and durability of the shoes!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Cons: not available in stores only online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy with purchase

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Happy with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
This review is fromMen's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Fit!!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes feel really comfy and are durable for the Kitchen my Husband works in for 8+ hours! he like the fact that they slip on and off! We are dealing with snow and he wears them all the time!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe, Good Price

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son and they are great! A nice shoe for a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's DS WORK Manager Slip Resistant Slip-On Loafer
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide