Customer reviews for Men's Nordic Slipper

Men's Nordic Slipper

Keep your feet toasty warm in the Nordic slippers from Deer Stags.
  • Microsuede upper in a casual slipper style with a round, moc stitched toe
  • Stitched details at the vamp
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • S.U.P.R.O Sock(R) cushioning at the heel
  • Traction and fabric outsole
Overall Rating:
4.275 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Nordic Slipper
Review 1 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice slippers

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: suquamish, washington
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers are great looking, very solid heel for the large guy. Very comfey I would buy a size larger so your heel lands on the sole with out having to shove your foot deep into the slipper pinching your toes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are so comfy

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: washington state
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these slippers for my husband, and they are his favorite ever. They are extremely comfortable and fit perfectly. We will be buying more of this brand for family when Christmas rolls around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so special

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband received these a couple of days ago & just absolutely loved them. I bought them tor him for inside house shoes yo keep his feet warm! With the shoes having good hard bottoms he is also as ble to go outside with them on & his feet still stay warm! He is beyond pleased with is product and wares them almost every night!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great foot warmers

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southern CA
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had Uggs before. The Deer Stags are a great replacement."
Pros: immediate warmth
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good indoor/outdoor slipper

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This slipper is warm but there is very little cusion inside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect House Slippers!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were the perfect indoor slipper. Light weight, yet with the right amount of foot support! I wore these out to the mailbox without feeling the rocks on the bottom of my feet. Warm slip-ons! I am thinking about ordering a second pair as a gift for a family member."
Pros: Lightweight, warm, good support
Cons: should have bought more than 1 pair!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

quality does not match price

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After reviewing online the slippers did not meet the quality expected for the brand or the price. Slipper ran a little small for a man's size 8."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is spectacular

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my dad for xmas and he fell in love with them. Comfortable, wearable for indoors and out, just perfect for a man on his lazy, yet not so lazy, day!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boyfriend loved these!

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"He wears them all the time,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son likes these slippers a lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

hoping for the best

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these as a christmas gift. They look just as comfy and warm as pictured.!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

toasty slipper

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hopkinton, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This slipper was purchased for my son. He loves the warmth of the slipper and the fact that the bottom is sturdy enough to walk outside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect slipper

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bismarck, ND
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This slipper is the most comfortable I've tried. Most comfortable to wear in or out of the house."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Retired in Northern Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Seems nice...bought them as a x-mas gift for my son so not sure about anything else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is getting these for Christmas. I think they will be warm and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these!

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: batavia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These ur so warm and comfortable I love them! They fit perfect and are great for stepping outside real quick if need be!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth the price

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They look and feel OK but for the $$$ not worth it. The tag on the bottom on the shoe is Really irritating, so if you do buy these, cut them out."
Pros: look ok
Cons: way too pricey for what you get, tag on bottom really irritating
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Inside, outside these are comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Slippers

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Plattsburgh, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfy and warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Nordic Slipper
This review is fromMen's Nordic Slipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

One of the best pairs of slippers I've bought

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great, well-made slippers. Nerve damage leaves me constantly with incredibly sore and cold feet. These keep my feet warm, and significantly decrease the amount of foot pain I normally experience. If they hold up over time, I'll be buying them again."
Pros: warm and comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>