Customer reviews for Men's Camp Craft SR

Men's Camp Craft SR

Put your foot down in the rugged Camp Craft SR casuals from Lugz.
  • Faux leather or suede upper in a casual boot style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front with metal eyelets
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Contrast stitching details
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Slip-resistant traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Camp Craft SR
Review 1 for Men's Camp Craft SR
This review is fromMen's Camp Craft SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They look great and feel good, could use a big more padding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Camp Craft SR
This review is fromMen's Camp Craft SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Delevan, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the boots but they were 1/2 size too small. Had to return them. Did not have 1/2 size in this boot. Would recommend to others."
Pros: great boot
Cons: no half sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Camp Craft SR
This review is fromMen's Camp Craft SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe and nice style

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable right out of the box and they look good too. The lacing system isn't the best compared to the eyelets in the Camp lo but its fine so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Camp Craft SR
This review is fromMen's Camp Craft SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Boot!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although I got the wrong shoe for my husband he really liked it and it was a great quality shoe, and in the end he loved it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Camp Craft SR
This review is fromMen's Camp Craft SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, comfy shoes.

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Received these as a gift from my wife. They're very comfy but a half a size big. Will be exchanging for a different size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Camp Craft SR
This review is fromMen's Camp Craft SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice lightweight boot that is comfortable and easy to maintain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Camp Craft SR
This review is fromMen's Camp Craft SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Lugz boots

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love Lugz boots they are light and are easy on the feet. Thanks!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Camp Craft SR
This review is fromMen's Camp Craft SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lugz Work Boots

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think these are very comfortable shoes and work well for my husband for work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Camp Craft SR
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for my hubby

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my husband loves this brand, always comfortable and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Camp Craft SR
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe.

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Gave this as a Christmas gift and it was perfect. Size and look were exactly as described."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Camp Craft SR
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is super stylish and can be worn dressed up or down. I received them on time and fit very well. I think they are perfect! Thank you!""
Pros: great look, great fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Camp Craft SR
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide