Customer reviews for Women's Well Wisher

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Well Wisher

The Well Wisher wedges from Aerosoles will accent your favorite skirt perfectly.
  • Fabric or faux leather upper in a dress wedge style with a round, peep toe
  • Large bow detail at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3 inch woven, embossed or plain wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Well Wisher
Review 1 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely wedge

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable from the first moment. Color was darker than pictured but was actually nicer."
Pros: Comfortable, pretty
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe very nice fits great just as described in add easy slip on fit and easy to walk in highly recommend this shoe if you are looking for a easy wareing shoe at a great price"
Pros: great shoe for the price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and the height of the heel is just right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I thought these shoes were very cute and comfortable,however they have a strong chemical smell,had to put them outside for a couple days to air out and could still smell the chemical smell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great shoe from Aerosoles

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect for work! They are true to size and so cute. They are very comfortable for a heel of this height. I am a loyal Aerosoles shopper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe ...needs to be broken in

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got this shoe because it was a wedge, peep toe and a little higher than I usually wear. The shoe seems stiff, and will probably be more flexible with wear. It is very attractive shoe. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these last night for the first time and was on my feet most of the time. No problem as these fit well and were very comfortable. Recommend you get these as they are also beautiful."
Pros: comfortable and beautiful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & classy

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear Aerosoles for work because they are so comfortable. I got these to wear with white capris & a suede skirt. They look darling with both. I thought they'd be ok under jeans as well, but the big bow really doesn't cut it and gives my legs a strange line because the pants get hung up on the bow. They might be cute with skinnies & a sweater."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tiny Bit Too Tight

PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I would recommend going a half size up- had I gotten an 8 1/2 the fit would have been perfect. They are beautiful shoes however and I receive many compliments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable!! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosoles Animal Print GREAT SHOE

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Tarpon Springs, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"AGain this is one of the most comfortable shoes I have worn in a long time. Even with the heel being higher than I am used to this shoe has won my heart. I can slip them on without even thinking and they go with most any clothing from Jeans to a nice out on the town dress."
Pros: great style and color, Comfortable, Stylish, goes with dress or jeans
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great colour & fun to wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Well Wisher
This review is fromWomen's Well Wisher.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable shoe

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very adorable shoes, maybe run a 1/2 size small. I wear a 61/2 and they are a little short, but I went ahead and kept them because I didnt want to send them back. Will get alot of use out of them this summer!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Well Wisher
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!!

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is very comfortable and can be worn for hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Well Wisher
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, super cute. Fairly comfortable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Well Wisher
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS SHOE

PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So Comfortable. Get lots of positive comments from others. Love it so much, I bought another pair in a different color. Fits great and goes with slacks, jeans, skirts, Dresses or shorts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Well Wisher
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Shoe!

PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I seriously love this shoe. I bought it in yellow and they're adorable. I get tons of compliments on them, they fit like a glove, and they are incredibly comfortable for such a high heel. What else could you ask for? Highly recommend for a cute summer shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Well Wisher
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.9 / 5
Too wide